Teams to Brazil Arrival thread and pics
I think this will be fun. Whatchall think?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
- YemiBrazil
Re: Teams to Brazil Arrival thread and pics
Russia arrives Sao Paulo

- YemiBrazil
Italy already settled down to serious business at Portobello Resort & Safari in the sleepy town of Mangaratiba, Brazil

- YemiBrazil
Mexico arrives Santos SP

A big, fat shoutoutYemiBrazil wrote:Russia arrives Sao Paulo

Femi

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Ivorians

Kai are don dey shake oooh,make African teams no fold my hand oooh
Chose to come out of the tail of the plane?Rawlings wrote:Ivorians
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
What the fick is wrong with you and pajane always shivering in the bread of the summer?kajifu wrote:Kai are don dey shake oooh,make African teams no fold my hand oooh
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
- The YeyeMan

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?
God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
NopeMaradona wrote:That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
Grp B
2/3 of Australia / Netherlands / chile

zoldsasok wrote:NopeMaradona wrote:That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
Grp B
Add naija to that list.
That is impossible. We are making the quarterfinal at the very least...oga99 wrote:zoldsasok wrote:NopeMaradona wrote:That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
Grp B
Add naija to that list.
Yeyeman,The YeyeMan wrote:
The team wey you show no get name?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

[imghttp://img.fifa.com/mm/photo/tournament/competition/02/35/97/28/2359728_big-lnd.jpg][/img]

Last edited by skinkut on Mon Jun 09, 2014 12:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
I hear Selaleons plane was ordered to make a U turn. They said qualified teams only.Maradona wrote:That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
I love the dressing here.skinkut wrote:
Algeria checking in
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Last group games for grp B June 23oga99 wrote:zoldsasok wrote:NopeMaradona wrote:That will be Cameroon.peron33uk wrote:i wonder who would be the first to board heading back home
Grp B
Add naija to that list.
Grp F June 25

- The YeyeMan
I'm officially on ABEG duties (Anyone But E*G****) so I no fit mention their name..Enugu II wrote:Yeyeman,The YeyeMan wrote:
The team wey you show no get name?
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Croatia

- Lager-back
Croatia ke ? that is PortugalRawlings wrote:Croatia