Growing concerns for Kenneth Omeruo

muyiwalawal
Growing concerns for Kenneth Omeruo

Post by muyiwalawal »

All CE members with spiritual powers better light your candles and pray Omeruo can recover. There are now growing concerns that Super Eagles most trusted defender Omeruo might not shake off the knee injury which he picked up after clattering with Victor Moses in training. Omeruo is the rock of our defence. His absence vs USA was heavily felt and saw us concede two cheap goals. His partnership with Oboabona is simply irreplaceable and is one of the few SE strengths which we can proudly boast about. We can’t afford to loose him. Poacher Uche Nwofor has also managed to picked up a knee injury and is also not training with the group. Pray for these two guys, only God can save them…. #innerCacus

p.s. I’ve noticed that some brothers are messaging me within my threads, I’m sorry if i haven’t replied. Its a bit difficult to keep track especially when the comments start building up. The most effective way to get a response from me is via twitter or you can try PM’n me.

God bless
Re: Growing concerns for Kenneth Omeruo

Were Omeruo and Moses playing on opposite sides during the said training? Or it was just a friendly fire collision?

Thanks as always for your update, bro.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

muyiwalawal wrote:All CE members with spiritual powers better light your candles and pray Omeruo can recover. There are now growing concerns that Super Eagles most trusted defender Omeruo might not shake off the knee injury which he picked up after clattering with Victor Moses in training. Omeruo is the rock of our defence. His absence vs USA was heavily felt and saw us concede two cheap goals. His partnership with Oboabona is simply irreplaceable and is one of the few SE strengths which we can proudly boast about. We can’t afford to loose him. Poacher Uche Nwofor has also managed to picked up a knee injury and is also not training with the group. Pray for these two guys, only God can save them…. #innerCacus

p.s. I’ve noticed that some brothers are messaging me within my threads, I’m sorry if i haven’t replied. Its a bit difficult to keep track especially when the comments start building up. The most effective way to get a response from me is via twitter or you can try PM’n me.

God bless
Omerou is indispensable... he is part of the core of our team. We need him badly..

Na wah oh!
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Praying for his quick recovery. We will need him
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Ok Muyiwa, we do not want to hear from you again.

All you bring is bad news.

I reject every evil report from henceforth.

PS. We need more soothsayers. Waffiman, where art thee?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
muyiwalawal

Post by muyiwalawal »

anointed wrote:Were Omeruo and Moses playing on opposite sides during the said training? Or it was just a friendly fire collision?

Thanks as always for your update, bro.
Opposite sides bro

muyiwalawal wrote:All CE members with spiritual powers better light your candles and pray Omeruo can recover. There are now growing concerns that Super Eagles most trusted defender Omeruo might not shake off the knee injury which he picked up after clattering with Victor Moses in training. Omeruo is the rock of our defence. His absence vs USA was heavily felt and saw us concede two cheap goals. His partnership with Oboabona is simply irreplaceable and is one of the few SE strengths which we can proudly boast about. We can’t afford to loose him. Poacher Uche Nwofor has also managed to picked up a knee injury and is also not training with the group. Pray for these two guys, only God can save them…. #innerCacus

God bless
I wish Ormeruo speedy recovery because I think he is a keey player in the squad, but your fears based on the friendly against the US is unwarranted. Did Scotland not also score 2 cheap goals against us also? Or was Yobo responsible for those goals too?
muyiwalawal

Post by muyiwalawal »

Catalyst wrote:Ok Muyiwa, we do not want to hear from you again.

Comoooooon Catalyst I have also been the bearer of good news too. Don't shoot the messenger brother...

...the Ghanaian jujuman again :evil: ...this calls for Military Aggression against Ghana... :twisted:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

muyiwalawal wrote:
Catalyst wrote:Ok Muyiwa, we do not want to hear from you again.

Comoooooon Catalyst I have also been the bearer of good news too. Don't shoot the messenger brother...
Bros I dey play wiff you. You try, as always.

You have not heard that joke about the man who chased his wife away from stuck with him through his many struggles with cancer, bankruptcy, unemployment, etc?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

GIN

Post by GIN »

How many players are battling injuries and how many have fully recovered from injuries, Muyiwa? This is getting scary oooo.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

If he doesn't recover, then I'm afraid it won't be our tournament. That's unless Keshi develops the balls to bench Yobo for Odunlami or Egwu. The earlier was actually Oboabona's partner at Sunshine so they know each other well.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

greg wrote:If he doesn't recover, then I'm afraid it won't be our tournament. That's unless Keshi develops the balls to bench Yobo for Odunlami or Egwu. The earlier was actually Oboabona's partner at Sunshine so they know each other well.
The good news is that the first game is against Iran.

Yobo or Odunlami should be able to handle them.

opine

Post by opine »

Catalyst wrote:
greg wrote:If he doesn't recover, then I'm afraid it won't be our tournament. That's unless Keshi develops the balls to bench Yobo for Odunlami or Egwu. The earlier was actually Oboabona's partner at Sunshine so they know each other well.

Yo..wetin? I say move Ambrose to CD, and Odunlami to right back
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

Wishing him a speedy recovery. Keshi is to blame for this mess. Taking substandard player to the WC. Now our 1st team players are getting injured and there isn't a capable member on the bench to replace them.

bret- hart wrote:Wishing him a speedy recovery. Keshi is to blame for this mess. Taking substandard player to the WC. Now our 1st team players are getting injured and there isn't a capable member on the bench to replace them.
besides otigba i cannot think of any excluded central defender that could've helped our cause
Ogude was vesatile enough to play in central defence but I guess keshi knows best.
If omeruo drops out odunlami is the next best thing we have.
hopefully the US match has helped him realise we need to avoid starting yobo at all costs
patrick

Post by patrick »

smartbrother wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Wishing him a speedy recovery. Keshi is to blame for this mess. Taking substandard player to the WC. Now our 1st team players are getting injured and there isn't a capable member on the bench to replace them.
besides otigba i cannot think of any excluded central defender that could've helped our cause
Ogude was vesatile enough to play in central defence but I guess keshi knows best.
If omeruo drops out odunlami is the next best thing we have.
hopefully the US match has helped him realise we need to avoid starting yobo at all costs
Gbenga Arokoyo is a better defender than all our reserves
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Diaris God o! :(
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

opine wrote:
Catalyst wrote:

Yo..wetin? I say move Ambrose to CD, and Odunlami to right back

odunlami isnt a good right back but he is a decent central defender.
If we had redundancy in midfield e.g. ogude, i would have suggested moving onazi to rb and efe to cd.
if God forbid, omeruo and/or nwofor drops out i hope keshi brings in Ogude and/or nosa. none of this ejike nonsense

Efe is well experienced in CD and that's the position he played for Celtic...

@muyiwalawal whats the update on echejile's replacement?

paj wrote:...the Ghanaian jujuman again :evil: ...this calls for Military Aggression against Ghana... :twisted:
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Which one consign Ghana inside this one now?