Musa Emenike Osaze

Babatunde

Mikel Onazi

Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe

Enyeama

Re: Nigeria V Bosnia Teamlist?

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 2:43 pm
by Sir V
highbury wrote:First time in CE that I havent seen the team list before the Bosnian game

.....................................Enyeama................................................................

Efe ...........................Yobo ...........Omeruo .................Oshinawa........................

............. Onazi ............... ........................Mikel .......................................................
............................. Babatunde ..................................................................
Musa ................... .............................Osaze.............................................
................................Emenike.............................................................

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 2:48 pm
by highbury
Sir V wrote:
highbury wrote:First time in CE that I havent seen the team list before the Bosnian game

..................................... Enyeama.....................................................

Efe ...........................Yobo ...........Omeruo .................Oshinawa........................

............. Onazi ............... ........................Mikel .......................................................
............................. Babatunde ..................................................................
Musa ................... .............................Osaze.............................................
.................................... Emenike.............................................................

Sir V! I still remember how nice of you to mail the Nigeria V England friendly in 1994 to me over 6yrs ago. Thanks. I see you in a good light.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:02 pm
by highbury
Go help Naija

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:22 pm
by ora
Go Naija, but is this the time for experimentation.

Babatunde could be the missing link given the boys that we have.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:29 pm
by Lolly
If Moses does not start, then we have more problems.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:31 pm
by Ekorian
Lolly wrote:If Moses does not start, then we have more problems.
Even if Jesus starts, you'll still have another reason to whine :roll:

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:32 pm
by bushboy
Dude, Moses has been one of the worst players for us in the last few games. The boy is borderline useless.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:40 pm
by highbury
Ekorian wrote:
Even if Jesus starts, you'll still have another reason to whine :roll:
I no WAN die before my time.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:47 pm
by Lolly
bushboy wrote:
Dude, Moses has been one of the worst players for us in the last few games. The boy is borderline useless.
And so has Emenike, Musa, Mikel. Yobo.

Starting him affords us the opportunity to try him in a game we need to attack and if he doesn't deliver then we make changes. He is our most potent attacking player and the only one who consistently takes on the defenders and succeeds in going pass them most of the time.

Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:31 pm
by muyiwalawal
Official Nigerian starting 11
Musa Emenike Osaze
Babatunde
Mikel Onazi
Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe
Enyama

Remember where you saw the Nigerian startling 11 first.
Who needs Octopus when you have #InnerCacus!
God bless! Let's go bash Bosnia.

Re: Official Nigerian starting 11 #innerCacus

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:34 pm
by Enyi
Bash Bosnia with Babatunde........ok

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:48 pm
by Super Eagle
Moses instead of Musa, and Uchebo instead of Babatunde and we'll have our best line up but, hey, Keshi knows best :taunt:

All in all, I hope we win today. This group is still wide open. gosh, even Iran can potentially top this group sef

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:50 pm
by Super Eagle
MESSSSIIIIIIII BREAKS THE DEADLOCK!

Definitely the best player in the world by a country mile :thumbs: :thumb:

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:57 pm
by cchinukw
Super Eagle wrote:MESSSSIIIIIIII BREAKS THE DEADLOCK!

Definitely the best player in the world by a country mile :thumbs: :thumb:
Only one goal against the lowly ranked Iran and even that in the dying moment of the game!?

Disgraceful :boo: :boo:

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:57 pm
by oyek
muyiwalawal wrote:Official Nigerian starting 11
Musa Emenike Osaze
Babatunde
Mikel Onazi
Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe
Enyama

Remember where you saw the Nigerian startling 11 first.
Who needs Octopus when you have #InnerCacus!
God bless! Let's go bash Bosnia.
It's Enyeama.

Thanks anyway.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:15 pm
by Goldleaf
Thanks, Muyiwa Lawal.

Well, hope Babatunde has a blinder of a game and surprises us all.

UP EAGLESSSSSSS!!

As we all all thought, tonight's match is the group final for 2nd place.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:17 pm
by tunde72
I like Moses been bench, that could be a wake up call for him

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:24 pm
by maceo4
tunde72 wrote:I like Moses been bench, that could be a wake up call for him
Like it was at Liverpool? :winking:

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:24 pm
by Dog Bruno
tunde72 wrote:I like Moses been bench, that could be a wake up call for him

I don't like Moses being benched; hope they don't wait till very late in the game to bring him in. I would prefer Musa benched.