I DON DEY SHAKE OOO!!!

Is this qualification day or elimination day???Why are we always in these do or die games?Na only us get football team? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
GG of G
Re: I DON DEY SHAKE OOO!!!

Post by GG of G »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Is this qualification day or elimination day???Why are we always in these do or die games?Na only us get football team? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
i am sure the English will die to be in your shaking position, enjoy d shaking Emir, it comes once every 4yrs :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

The shake I dey shake don reach Parkinson's level.

E worth am sha, to dey here.

We will get something out of it. Arg ain't going 4-0 on us at WC. Messi ain't going 3-0 on Mikel in competition.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
otite

Post by otite »

Make una go smoke some Ugbo.

...we will be fine, YES! I said it.

A close 1 goal 9ja loss will even get them through even if Iran win 1-0.

Kabalega wrote:A close 1 goal 9ja loss will even get them through even if Iran win 1-0.
My greatest fear is Messi "diving" around their penalty area all day long.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

otite wrote:Make una go smoke some Ugbo.

Is this a new drug?
You are Your Own Dog

Ogolo wrote:
Kabalega wrote:A close 1 goal 9ja loss will even get them through even if Iran win 1-0.
I just want our guys to stop strolling when we dont have the ball and Mikel to have the game of his life because he has had close to 2 stinkers so far

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

otite wrote:Make una go smoke some Ugbo.
...that one be the reason why Yankee yank am back to Ibadan...the guy they waka secretariat now Ibadan now...more Igbo go become avenue to kirikiri...
opine

Post by opine »

omey2k4 wrote:
Ogolo wrote:
I just want our guys to stop strolling when we dont have the ball and Mikel to have the game of his life because he has had close to 2 stinkers so far
Can't afford that nonsense today plus the temp is better.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

opine wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
Ogolo wrote:
Omey expressed my fears...

We can't afford strollers... Mikel must play deep and have a complete game.

opine wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
Ogolo wrote:
Omey expressed my fears...

We can't afford strollers... Mikel must play deep and have a complete game.
Only in indoor soccer is when you can't be caught flat-footed. Strolling is a way of conserving energy but the players just have to know when to go in neutral and when to shift to top gear. Anyone who has played the game or ninety minutes knows that you'll leave the stadium in an ambulance if you keep running like a Kenyan chasing a Cheetah.....

omey2k4 wrote:
Ogolo wrote:
Ol boy, the weather in Porto Alegre is high of 78 with some rain, Mikel and co can't use the excuse of weather for this one! They need to come out and run their socks off...

Shake ke ???

I dey battle ready! I dey battle ready!

9 x pieces of Hot n spicy fried chicken!
3 x 250 ml cans of Red Bull...just in case I no dey feel alive
1 x Nigerian flag
1 x Deep bass earphone...make I groove small...with Spotify loaded with Naija trax
1 x Naija Flag....must represent

I dey battle ready! I dey battle ready!

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Watching the pre-match now on WatchESPN app :thumbs: looks cloudy/rainy

I....I...d..dey...dey...sha....shake eeeooooooo :scared:

maceo4 wrote:Watching the pre-match now on WatchESPN app :thumbs: looks cloudy/rainy
Home game for Argies kai, Emir don't tune in if you no wan shakey shakey!!!! :scared: :scared: :woot:
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Today Na Super Eagles Day.

We Get better Goal Keeper

We Get better Defence

We Get Equal Midfield

We Get Better Wingers

Our Players Will FLY

Jesu Christi see Argie blue EVERYWHERE!!!!!

maceo4 wrote:Jesu Christi see Argie blue EVERYWHERE!!!!!
Now I'm really shaking :woot:

maceo4 wrote:Jesu Christi see Argie blue EVERYWHERE!!!!!
Na their border them dey play the game so wetin you except.
No shaking jooooooo. Ok may be I dey shake small small but Na the AC no be tension :woot:

Our boys out warming up now...light kick about