I DON TAYA !!!
We qualify for the 2nd rd only to draw france and get germany if we win. How we go beat France sef?
Why do we always get the hard games?
Na only us wan win wc? We even don dey trade blows over kado before the thing start sef.
Me i don taya for dis wc,i'm moving forward to ANC 15 jare. Mek all una follow SE go get heart attack.

Re: I DON TAYA !!!
Take heart, is it playing teams like this that make the WC worth coming to. We have a chance to possibly now make a statement. What's the point of coming to the WC if you only play Iran and Bosnia and the like?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We qualify for the 2nd rd only to draw france and get germany if we win. How we go beat France sef?![]()
Na only us wan win wc? We even don dey trade blows over kado before the thing start sef.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We qualify for the 2nd rd only to draw france and get germany if we win. How we go beat France sef?![]()
Would you have preferred meeting Germany, Portugal and USA in the group stage?
Or Costa Rica, Chile, Netherlands in the group stage?
Make we take our lemon and make lemonade of it.
- Lager-back
it is much more favorable than facing south american opposition. they are on fire on their home continent.
now grow a pair of balls

I think getting out of the group is the main expectation most of us had
Moving to the next stage,
well i personally predicted us facing and beating France but meeting Portugal in the Quarters
Having watched France ball and Portugal ousted,
I think we would have done well not to be beaten badly by the french team
and the Omens are not good
Cameroon ..Fighting for money before the tournament for money.. Got knocked out
Ghana.. Fighting for money before last match.. Got knocked out
Nigeria... In fighting before Mondays Match....
Moving to the next stage,
well i personally predicted us facing and beating France but meeting Portugal in the Quarters
Having watched France ball and Portugal ousted,
I think we would have done well not to be beaten badly by the french team
and the Omens are not good
Cameroon ..Fighting for money before the tournament for money.. Got knocked out
Ghana.. Fighting for money before last match.. Got knocked out
Nigeria... In fighting before Mondays Match....

GaMe On