HOORAY! FIFA finally features a Black Boy
At the France vs Germany Q-Finals match.
How ironic they placed a black boy right in front of the German captain while he delivered his anti-racism and discrimination speech. Where were all the black kids during the entire tournament? SHAME ON FIFA and all you UNCLE TOMiwale on CE.
Not one UNCLE TOMiwales on CE condemned or spoke out against the treatment of the Africans nor opposed FIFA for not featuring Black Brazilian kids at team walk-ups. The idiots are so blinded by inferiority complex that they will rather hail their colonial masters over simple achievements rather than condemn blatant cheating against their own people.
You lot are the reason why racism is still well and alive because of your inferiority mindset. You won't know what racsim is even when it hits you right on your foreheads. Pathetic human beings.

How ironic they placed a black boy right in front of the German captain while he delivered his anti-racism and discrimination speech. Where were all the black kids during the entire tournament? SHAME ON FIFA and all you UNCLE TOMiwale on CE.
Not one UNCLE TOMiwales on CE condemned or spoke out against the treatment of the Africans nor opposed FIFA for not featuring Black Brazilian kids at team walk-ups. The idiots are so blinded by inferiority complex that they will rather hail their colonial masters over simple achievements rather than condemn blatant cheating against their own people.
You lot are the reason why racism is still well and alive because of your inferiority mindset. You won't know what racsim is even when it hits you right on your foreheads. Pathetic human beings.
"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
Re: HOORAY! FIFA finally features a Black Boy
all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
Sorry, didn't quite get that.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
You are saying Keshi did or didn't do what?

Another case of a dumb African. This is exactly what we're fighting against. Dumb Africans like yourself who can't tell what racism is.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
Protest comes after wrong doing. so why should it take for the players and coaches to speak up when the mumu Referee that was instituted by the racist FIFA refused to do the right thing? Are you absolving your Masters of wrong doings?
Quite obvious who you are because you still don't see how FIFA conveniently placed a black boy in front of a white player to speak against racism or discrimination.
"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
influencing the ref before a match, even speaking up for the lack of calls against us (Osaze hugged by Evra, Onazi's injury, Mikel getting elbowed)Damunk wrote:Sorry, didn't quite get that.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
You are saying Keshi did or didn't do what?
bolaji wrote:Another case of a dumb African. This is exactly what we're fighting against. Dumb Africans like yourself who can't tell what racism is.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
Protest comes after wrong doing. so why should it take for the players and coaches to speak up when the mumu Referee that was instituted by the racist FIFA refused to do the right thing? Are you absolving your Masters of wrong doings?
Quite obvious who you are because you still don't see how FIFA conveniently placed a black boy in front of a white player to speak against racism or discrimination.
all in your feeling calling me dumb.....I am one of the most progressive members on here and always speak up against racism, tribalism, sexists or any other injustice....even protested KKK rally's.....I'm on the field....what are you doing other than complaining
Like I said, it's up to FA, managers and coaching staff

Blah, blah. Learn to stay on the topic of discussion about FIFA featuring a black boy something that has been virtually missing since the beginning of the tournament. What do you have to say about that? Is FIFA right or wrong. Speak out against wrong doing and stop being timid or stupid (same words you used refer to your national team coaches despite all they've achieved with little resources they've received).goke313 wrote:bolaji wrote:Another case of a dumb African. This is exactly what we're fighting against. Dumb Africans like yourself who can't tell what racism is.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
all in your feeling calling me dumb.....I am one of the most progressive members on here and always speak up against racism, tribalism, sexists or any other injustice....even protested KKK rally's.....I'm on the field....what are you doing other than complaining
Conveniently, you claim to be on the "field" but simple discrimination you can't see or tell if it smacked you right between your inferior eyes.
bolaji wrote:Blah, blah. Learn to stay on the topic of discussion about FIFA featuring a black boy something that has been virtually missing since the beginning of the tournament. What do you have to say about that? Is FIFA right or wrong. Speak out against wrong doing and stop being timid or stupid (same words you used refer to your national team coaches despite all they've achieved with little resources they've received).goke313 wrote:bolaji wrote:Another case of a dumb African. This is exactly what we're fighting against. Dumb Africans like yourself who can't tell what racism is.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
Conveniently, you claim to be on the "field" but simple discrimination you can't see or tell if it smacked you right between your inferior eyes.
you are mad over nothing....there were plenty of black kids throughout the entire tournament
Sounds exactly like what your Masters would say. If you, a black African can say with a straight face that 10% of black boys featured in a country that's at least 51% black is okay for a FIFA tournament, you have just promoted racism. You go on and on about how you march in KKK rally but you go around supporting racism. How ironicgoke313 wrote:bolaji wrote:Blah, blah. Learn to stay on the topic of discussion about FIFA featuring a black boy something that has been virtually missing since the beginning of the tournament. What do you have to say about that? Is FIFA right or wrong. Speak out against wrong doing and stop being timid or stupid (same words you used refer to your national team coaches despite all they've achieved with little resources they've received).goke313 wrote:bolaji wrote:Another case of a dumb African. This is exactly what we're fighting against. Dumb Africans like yourself who can't tell what racism is.goke313 wrote:all you ever do is complain....cry about the mistreatment of African players...but defend the timid and stupid people who are suppose to support and speak up for them (Keshi)
you are mad over nothing....there were plenty of black kids throughout the entire tournament

- Eaglezbeak
Your turning your emotions against dumb Africans whilst masa continues to beat you,nothing will change!bolaji wrote:At the France vs Germany Q-Finals match.![]()