David Luiz: 'Thank God PSG Have Not Found My Receipt

realtrouble
David Luiz: 'Thank God PSG Have Not Found My Receipt

Post by realtrouble »

Re: David Luiz: 'Thank God PSG Have Not Found My Receipt

For a moment you caught me out there.
Na awa CD you dey make do yeye like this?
realtrouble wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now this is just wrong.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wolverine

Post by wolverine »

Comedy galore. :rotf:
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

:laugh:
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

I still have my home in Springfield

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

This is just so wrong.. kaiii!!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I'm in tears here
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Globero

Post by Globero »

realtrouble wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:laugh: :laugh:

wicked

HELLBOUND..WHO EVER DID THIS TO OUR GEEZER!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

The first half of that interview was awesome.

The part about Maicon had tears coming from my eyes.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Post by Thunder »

Here's David Luiz, worshiping his new god. :sad:

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i refused to laugh...till i got to the Maicon part...i had to hold my sides so my ribs didn't pierce my skin from laughter. How cruel...to jest with another mans misfortune. :laugh: :rotf:

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

100%Naija wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:roll:

They are still looking for his receipt :taunt:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

100%Naija wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:roll:
Why can't he laugh? We are talking abt Luiz here :laugh:
yannick

Post by yannick »

...this debacle will follow him throughout next season. Good thing he will have Thiago with him at PSG.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....