Page 1 of 11
Arsenal 3-0 MAN CITY (COMM. SHIELD) SANTI, Ramsey, OLIV (FT)
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:22 pm
by anikulapo
Santi

Re: Arsenal 1-0 Manchester city (COMMUNITY SHIELD) SANTI
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:25 pm
Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
by platinum
sanogo should have put that away.
by anikulapo
Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:26 pm
by anikulapo
Arsenal cannot go into their shell now and let City back into the game
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:26 pm
by Cito
Jack is not doing so bad. Pleasantly surprised!
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:27 pm
by amafolas
Sanogo should have cut the ball from his left to his right foot. The defender would have slid by and he would have a chance to shoot with his preferred leg. But thats Sanogo. he runs around and gets in goal scoring positions.
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:27 pm
by Cito
anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:28 pm
by anikulapo
cito us wrote:anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

A team that plans to win a title should have higher standards
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:29 pm
by amafolas
cito us wrote:Jack is not doing so bad. Pleasantly surprised!
He is keeping it simple and playing well. With Jack he has to go back to the basics ala Ramsey. Look for space, stand in space, recieve pass, pass to someone else, move, rinse and repeat.
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:30 pm
by Cito
anikulapo wrote:cito us wrote:anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

I agree with you, but using that miss as a parameter instead of his total body of work is just not fair. He is so far an upgrade from what is obtainable from Olivier in terms of movements.
by Cellular
Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
Game threads stands alone...
by anikulapo
Look at that mugu Sanogo heading into the back of a defender with a net gaping smh
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:31 pm
by amafolas
Thats chance #2 for Sanogo already. Call Sanogo whatever you want, but he never goes hiding. If he is on the field you will know.
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:31 pm
by Ekorian
YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka
We all know they'll be playing for fourth by the end of the season.
By the way, the EPL table is still in alphabetical order so enjoy your temporary top position
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:32 pm
by anikulapo
cito us wrote:anikulapo wrote:cito us wrote:anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

I agree with you, but using that miss as a parameter instead of his total body of work is just not fair. He is so far an upgrade from what is obtainable from Olivier in terms of movements.
Not faulting the effort but he should not be on this team PERIOD!!!! He isn't fit to tie Chuba ' s bboots but the young lad is being overlooked by Wenger
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:32 pm
by Cito
Cellular wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
You really didn't have to respond to that guys rants.

Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:35 pm
by anikulapo
Whoa first dodgy play by Chambers .... good clear by Szcz
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:35 pm
cito us wrote:Cellular wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
You really didn't have to respond to that .guys rants.

I think you wan cry today.kai see sensitive joke
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:36 pm
Cellular wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
Obiefule, aka ogba nah chance.. you be site admin not mod

.. wey Robbynice
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:36 pm
by Cito
Ekorian wrote:YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka
We all know they'll be playing for fourth by the end of the season.
By the way, the EPL table is still in alphabetical order so enjoy your temporary top position
I know how you feel. It ok to be scared of what is coming to you guys this season. This my friend is a snippet of that. Be afraid, Be Very afraid

Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:38 pm
City missing 2/3rds of their first tea , daft assanal playing a preseason game like say nah cup final. Misplaced priorities
Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:38 pm
by balo
See Samir ooo. Another Cassava farmer in the making.