Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:29 pm
viv.
Any nfo about this players?
Godson age is really 20 years old?
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
No info from over here but Id suggest you check their passports if youre that concerned about their ages.shaharx wrote:viv.
shaharx wrote:viv.
shaharx wrote:Hey Cmoke..
Thanks!
Nope. toto play in Petrolul Ploiești from romania in this days, he is in good shape, and score a lot of goals recently...
truetalk wrote:This my uncle!
You need prayer, fasting, laying of hands, deliverance, anointing oil etc etc.
Shaharx. Uncle Cmoke cares nothing about the state of Tamuz Temile's career.
My Uncle na real life Dauda the sexy guy
All are fans, but few are addicts!!Cmoke wrote:Uncle Truetalk,
We know that you are not a toto fan.
So what are u doing in this thread?
Cmoke![]()
You mean there is no more toto?! Wow! That's a shame! How are the other players coping without toto?shaharx wrote:Hey Cmoke..
Thanks!
Nope. toto play in Petrolul Ploiești from romania in this days, he is in good shape, and score a lot of goals recently...
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Nice to see the depth at leftback:
Oshaniwa
Echiejile
Benjamin
Now, we need three right backs of that quality too!
You are a real yeye guyCmoke wrote:Uncle Truetalk,
We know that you are not a toto fan.
So what are u doing in this thread?
Cmoke![]()
Ogu and Nosa in the same weak league, na real wa...patrick wrote:
Ogu joins Hapoel Beer Sheva
http://www.one.co.il/Article/238713.html
Sanni Emmanuel is presently testing at Beitar Jerusalem
http://www.one.co.il/Article/238688.html
shaharx wrote:
Francis Sign for two years!
Cmoke,Cmoke wrote:Shaharx:
Great get. He might make it to wc 2018 if our current coach is still in charge.
However, how do you compare him with Toto?
Cmoke![]()
shaharx wrote:
Francis Sign for two years!