NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 6-2

Again,

Una don forget our U-20 virgins busy making our nation proud!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

TODAY:

1700 LOCAL TIME

4 PM EASTERN
1 PM PACIFIC

http://www.fifa.com/u20womensworldcup/
Last edited by Cmoke on Wed Aug 20, 2014 10:43 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA U-20 MATCH THREAD

Thanks for the reminder. 4pm on ESPN3.

Our Women :taunt: have to match the North Koreans women's :taunt: intensity if we don't want to suffer the same fate as Ghana who lost to them by three unreplied goals in Toronto.

Ekorian wrote:Our Women :taunt: have to match the North Koreans women's :taunt: intensity if we don't want to suffer the same fate as Ghana who lost to them by three unreplied goals in Toronto.
That is not going to work...We are way older than the Koreans and our women should flog the Korean girls... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:Our Women :taunt: have to match the North Koreans women's :taunt: intensity if we don't want to suffer the same fate as Ghana who lost to them by three unreplied goals in Toronto.
That is not going to work...We are way older than the Koreans and our women should flog the Korean girls... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Koreans are worst than Nigeria when it comes to age cheating. How hard is it to forge a passport and put KO JI KAI on it :lol:
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Ekorian wrote:
Koreans are worst than Nigeria when it comes to age cheating. How hard is it to forge a passport and put KO JI KAI on it :lol:
Our people always believe that when it comes to doing bad things, their fellow Nigerians are the worst. And when it comes to doing good things, their fellow Nigerians are the worst. Of course they themselves are the exception to that rule.

Chei! They should stop the closeup on player faces during national anthem! Those our girls old no be small!! Chei! Chei! Diaris God oooooo!!!

Golasoooooo in 1 min :clap:

1-0

BANG!
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 1-0

Our girls are banging!

Cmoke wrote:Our girls are banging!
Our women are getting better with every games. I'm only worried that The've conceded goal in every games so far...
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

3rd game they've scored in the first min

The Patriot wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Our people always believe that when it comes to doing bad things, their fellow Nigerians are the worst. And when it comes to doing good things, their fellow Nigerians are the worst. Of course they themselves are the exception to that rule.
Spot on. Well said!
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

The Nigerian coaches are shouting a la Lukmon's Coach style at the Commonwealth
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Nice play (save) by our goolie, and she is only 16 years

goal by my girl :shyluv:

Our girls should go easy on the long passes.They are not reaching their targets. Unforced errors.

why she no shoot na? :mad: :mad: :mad:
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

bushboy wrote:Chei! They should stop the closeup on player faces during national anthem! Those our girls old no be small!! Chei! Chei! Diaris God oooooo!!!
I wonder how old you look with a close up video. Please share a pic of yourself so we can all guess at it...
skillful

Post by skillful »

no defense at all we need to tighten up.. that was a good goal
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

niaja keeper kai :rotf:

Korea is a better team. We have better individuals. Which one will carry the day?