Spain call up El Haddadi

papilo
Spain call up El Haddadi

Post by papilo »

This guy has played just 2 games for Barcelona after being promoted from their youth team. Infact he only had 1 single under 21 cap before now and yet Del Bosque calls him up in place of the injured Costa. If you are good enough, you are old enough. We need to start inviting the likes of Success, Mohammed, Ekpolor and so on.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29083173
yes o
patrick
Re: Spain call up El Haddadi

Post by patrick »

The boy is a pure talent and I think Spain want to quickly tie him down to knockout Morocco(country of his dad)
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

I thought the guy was from Morocco? Spain wan steal am? :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Why should we call up genuine youth talents like Nacho, Success, Lukman, Olaitan,

when we can call clubless junk who do not play football ?

signed Steven Ke$hi.

vancity eagle wrote:Why should we call up genuine youth talents like Nacho, Success, Lukman, Olaitan,

signed Steven Ke$hi.

You dey mind that useless agent pretending to be a coach? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
oga99

Post by oga99 »

vancity eagle wrote:Why should we call up genuine youth talents like Nacho, Success, Lukman, Olaitan,

signed Steven Ke$hi.

Mods when are you going to provide the LIKE button so we dont have to quote.

"LIKE"

Morocco FA should stop him and beg his dad to tell him Morocco is the real deal.
So after what Holland,Chili did to Spain plus France few days ago.Na to thief players na this racist people don result to?
skillful

Post by skillful »

Heard that Milan kid is from Maroc as well
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
patrick

Post by patrick »

skillful wrote:Heard that Milan kid is from Maroc as well

Yes, super talented Hachim Mastour
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

papilo wrote:This guy has played just 2 games for Barcelona after being promoted from their youth team. Infact he only had 1 single under 21 cap before now and yet Del Bosque calls him up in place of the injured Costa. If you are good enough, you are old enough. We need to start inviting the likes of Success, Mohammed, Ekpolor and so on.

Guess this was done by the same coach that took them to Brazil? No wonder they performed so well during the wrold cup in Brazil :tic:

papilo wrote:This guy has played just 2 games for Barcelona after being promoted from their youth team. Infact he only had 1 single under 21 cap before now and yet Del Bosque calls him up in place of the injured Costa. If you are good enough, you are old enough. We need to start inviting the likes of Success, Mohammed, Ekpolor and so on.

No he has to play regularly with men first.

Signed,
EII

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Signed,
EII
What the **** are you toking about?

Whenever have I been an advocate of keeping exceptional talent out of the Eagus?

Guess this was done by the same coach that took them to Brazil? No wonder they performed so well during the wrold cup in Brazil :tic:

Yes sir! The same one that won them a world cup, and two euro cups...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

We should get him to coach Nigeria.

We have one, like him, who already won his confederation's title.
We just need to focus on making him better...

...in Nigeria 'elders' first is the motto.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

This is forum is full off educated illiterates.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

lagos777 wrote:This is forum is full off educated illiterates.
Like you.

txj wrote:No he has to play regularly with men first.

Signed,
EII
What a fraud... :taunt:

This is the same dude that was going ape-$#% when Chukwu called up a teenage Mikel back in 2004 for the 2006 WCQ in Abuja against Algeria (yes, fraudster, unlike ripping off AIDS sufferers, the CE's archives has no hiding place :mrgreen: ).

While I wait for you to show where I campaigned against young players as a class, the problem with memorize-and-regurgitate frauds like you is that you are lack the capacity to decipher that the saying "if you are good enough, you are old enough" is actually not synonymous with "if you are young enough, you are good enough" - accordingly you obviously believe that every young player is just as "good enough" as a young Barcelona first team player! SMDH@

lagos777 wrote:This is forum is full off educated illiterates.
Very depressing to read some of the rubbish these people write sometimes.

...in Nigeria 'elders' first is the motto.
Exactly bro! Like "elder" Omeruo... :mrgreen:

Some of you folks should quit this hyperbolic (and frankly stereotypical) claptrap. Nigeria has had a long tradition of blooding youngsters in the senior national team - from the days of Illerika, Chukwu, Usiyen, etc. through to the likes of Babayaro, Kanu, Oruma, Mikel, Enyeama, etc.

Signed,
EII
Funny how you forget that he played for Barca B last season against 'grown men' or that he was called up to replace an injured Diego Costa, or that it'd be a good idea to cap him now so he doesn't switch allegiances to Morocco. :winking: