Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post - 2021 update!
Step 1: Get your tweet 
Step 2: Click on More
Step 3: Copy the code
Step 4: Copy the tweetID (example below in red)
Step 5: click tweet button
Step 6: paste tweetID inbetween tweet harsh.
Step 7: preview tweet
Step 8: gloat

Step 2: Click on More
Step 3: Copy the code
Step 4: Copy the tweetID (example below in red)
Step 5: click tweet button
Step 6: paste tweetID inbetween tweet harsh.
Step 7: preview tweet
Step 8: gloat
https://twitter.com/GeniusFootball/status/509555644731772928
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Re: Embed a tweet in your post
For instagram,
Step 1: Click on 3 dots
Step 2: select view photo page and copy url
Step 3: click instagram tag
Step 4: Paste url
Step 5: gloat
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- metalalloy
Re: Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post
Well done! Thanks!
Good stuff, thanks mods!
- King Futcha
- Site Admin
about damn time, I mean thanks guys
Una no even collect for this feature well done

Once again well done, it really is brilliantly worked.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
You mean you were not invoice or di invoice disappear for mail?100%Naija wrote:Una no even collect for this feature well done![]()

Felarey, double his invoice for being tardy.

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
nice one testing 123 

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
- tfco
- Eagle
#'harsh'tag??juventuss wrote: Step 6: paste tweetID inbetween tweet harsh.
AFCON 2022 Group Stage Champions
Qatar 2022 go sweet o
DNQ no good o
Oga Cellular, you have a little bit of African in youCellular wrote:You mean you were not invoice or di invoice disappear for mail?100%Naija wrote:Una no even collect for this feature well done![]()
Felarey, double his invoice for being tardy.![]()

Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
What is a tweet? Instagram abi instant Telegram?
Oti sheleh!!!
FB, Instagram & Twitter are so old school. 

never have fb'ed or instragrammed or tweeted...and still fine...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
- tfco
- Eagle
kindly stay on topic. thanksmouko wrote:never have fb'ed or instragrammed or tweeted...and still fine...
AFCON 2022 Group Stage Champions
Qatar 2022 go sweet o
DNQ no good o
Can we embed worldstarhiphop videos too?
What do you want to turn this site to?niyi wrote:Can we embed worldstarhiphop videos too?

and what about facebook?
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan
- AreaDaddy
The twitter insert code has stopped working!