CSKA 2 vs 2 CITY (FT)

game don start, empty stadium
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: CSKA vs CITY (ESPN3.com

Musa in action, it's like a training session. Cold dey waya dem.

Musa already teasing Pablo Zabeyelta :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Musa already teasing Pablo Zabeyelta :laugh:
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Zabaleta must be speaking in tongues by now.

Good shot from Musa, too much swerve at the end of that shot. He's been lively.

see shot by Musa :shock:

Joe Hart yelling "AWAY, AWAY, AWAAAAY". Empty stadium no good O, see how the panic dey exposed for everyone to hear.

CSKA is opening City up on the break, tosic, musa and eremenko switching positions and killing city on the counter.

Dzeko to Aguero, cska broken open.
Re: CSKA 0 vs 1 CITY (ESPN3.com

crap...cska dey fall my hand o! :mad:

That offside trap look like the one set by Ghana at the WC 2006 :taunt:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...very much one sided game...cheiii I dislike this ManShitty to the core

milner, 2-0. Too easy.

platinum wrote:milner, 2-0. Too easy.
Setting another offside trap :tic:

Metho scorpion wrote:...very much one sided game...cheiii I dislike this ManShitty to the core
Why una dey dislike RICH and SUCCESSFUL people?

Almost 3! Off the woodwork!
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...watching this is wasting time...
Re: CSKA 0 vs 2 CITY (Kun)

one of milner or dzeko should have killed this tie there...that was a clear 3-0 waiting to happen
skillful

Post by skillful »

2-0 we need a big team to buy Musa
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Setting another offside trap :tic:

If they were a bushmeat catcher setting up traps like that, their family go die of starvation. USELESS traps :rotf:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

hey Musa....looks like that City defense is holding out....
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Metho scorpion wrote:...very much one sided game...cheiii I dislike this ManShitty to the core
Why una dey dislike RICH and SUCCESSFUL people?

Almost 3! Off the woodwork!
...Bros...haba na Man shitty a no fit stand...if they change name and move out of Manchester maybe things will change...you cannot have two masters in a boat...There is only one Manchester team and that is the Best Red...the Great ManU...

cska may be the worst team in the champions league :laugh:
This group is far too tough for them, they're way out of their depth here.
skillful

Post by skillful »

gulf in class too much
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle