That BEIN Sports Commentator though (Nigeria v Congo) . . .

BabaNaija
That BEIN Sports Commentator though (Nigeria v Congo) . . .

Post by BabaNaija »

On BEIN Sports. Was that Ray Hudson? That guy is a CERTIFIED CLOWN!

My wife stayed to watch the match just because of him just for his commentary.

- The on that got me was when he said that Enyeama read the Penalty like a "Jack and Jill" Comic book.

- "Enyeama is a big Mama Jama"

- The other commentator said that Nigeria now has a Minister of Defense. He disagreed that it was too small and it is President or nothing.

He had so many others that I can't remember now. Anyone with more?
Re: That BEIN Sports Commentator though (Nigeria v Congo) .

The guy is a gem. You should hear him when he commentates on Messi or Ronaldo. You'd think he was having an orgasm...

MAGESTIRIAL...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

You no see his reaction to that Tevez goal against Parma? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sunset wrote:You no see his reaction to that Tevez goal against Parma? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I dvr'd it..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

Sunset wrote:You no see his reaction to that Tevez goal against Parma? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You get link?

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Funny Guy

juventuss wrote:The guy is a gem. You should hear him when he commentates on Messi or Ronaldo. You'd think he was having an orgasm...

MAGESTIRIAL...
You can say that again... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BabaNaija wrote:
You get link?
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

BabaNaija wrote:On BEIN Sports. Was that Ray Hudson? That guy is a CERTIFIED CLOWN!

My wife stayed to watch the match just because of him just for his commentary.

- The on that got me was when he said that Enyeama read the Penalty like a "Jack and Jill" Comic book.

- "Enyeama is a big Mama Jama"

- The other commentator said that Nigeria now has a Minister of Defense. He disagreed that it was too small and it is President or nothing.

He had so many others that I can't remember now. Anyone with more?
Yes it is the one and only Ray Hudson... tune in every Saturday and Sunday to watch the La Liga especially when Messi is playing to hear the guy drop some classic yarns...

He called Ozil one time the Avatar eyes ..cheeky lil fella :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Cool as James Bond in a white tuxedo :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

juventuss wrote:The guy is a gem. You should hear him when he commentates on Messi or Ronaldo. You'd think he was having an orgasm...

MAGESTIRIAL...
KPOM....I am convinced Messi gives him an orgasm...MAJESTERIAL....lol...Watching El Classico on BEIN is like hearing a pervert watch porn...Ray Hudson is a clown
K

Post by K »

My commentary was in Spanish. Chei I missed
visit the village square

That guy na typical spanish commentator type. He just loses his mind. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Post by Super Eagle »

cito us wrote:That guy na typical spanish commentator type. He just loses his mind. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Which guy is a "typical spanish" commentator? Do you even know who Ray Hudson is??? :???:

Daang! One of those things that makes say only on CE :roll:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
yannick

Post by yannick »

Super Eagle wrote:
cito us wrote:That guy na typical spanish commentator type. He just loses his mind. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Which guy is a "typical spanish" commentator? Do you even know who Ray Hudson is??? :???:

you obviously missed the context of his post buddy...read carefully next time before jumping the gun.

Total commentary legend in my opinion. The man's commentary na helele, especially when a good goal is scored.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

yannick wrote:
Super Eagle wrote:

you obviously missed the context of his post buddy...read carefully next time before jumping the gun.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Ray Husdon is a clown and is near certifiable. Some of his other gems:
"Victor again does his impersonation of the Exxon and spills it."
Ray Hudson, Racing vs. Barcelona, 11 March 2012
"[Messi]’s set the bar so high I think he’ll be in the Olympics for Argentina at the pole vault, and he’ll win it!"
Ray Hudson, Racing v. Barcelona, 11 March 2012
“I’m telling you man, this kid could be the best thing on two legs since Sophia Loren” – Comparing former Barcelona player, Bojan Krkic to the Italian actress.
"Look at the height that he gets on it to get it over the wall, and the accuracy. The curvaceousness is better than Dolly Parton." (Real Madrid vs. Levante 2008)
"Lady Luck was fluttering her big eyelashes at [Casillas] and telling him, ‘I fancy you a lot.’" (Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, January 2012)
Then his nicknames for players:

"Avatar Eyes" - Mesut Ozil
"Chameleon Eyes" - Andres Iniesta

"Big Bad Benz" - Karim Benzema
"Gunslinger" - CR7

Ladies and gentlemen - I give you Ray Hudson!
Last edited by wiseone on Mon Nov 17, 2014 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Super Eagle wrote:

I hope you can read, I am comparing him to spanish commentators. Stop running to show your ignorance at every turn and corner. :oops:
slyk

Post by slyk »

wiseone wrote:Ray Husdon is a clown and is near certifiable. Some of his other gems:
"Victor again does his impersonation of the Exxon and spills it."
Ray Hudson, Racing vs. Barcelona, 11 March 2012
"[Messi]’s set the bar so high I think he’ll be in the Olympics for Argentina at the pole vault, and he’ll win it!"
Ray Hudson, Racing v. Barcelona, 11 March 2012
“I’m telling you man, this kid could be the best thing on two legs since Sophia Loren” – Comparing former Barcelona player, Bojan Krkic to the Italian actress.
"Look at the height that he gets on it to get it over the wall, and the accuracy. The curvaceousness is better than Dolly Parton." (Real Madrid vs. Levante 2008)
"Lady Luck was fluttering her big eyelashes at [Casillas] and telling him, ‘I fancy you a lot.’" (Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, January 2012)
Then his nicknames for players:

"Avatar Eyes" - Mesut Ozil
"Chameleon Eyes" - Andres Iniesta

"Big Bad Benz" - Karim Benzema
"Gunslinger" - CR7

Ladies and gentlemen - I give you Ray Hudson!
Correction, Chameleon Eyes is Xavi Hernandez.
BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

Sunset wrote:
BabaNaija wrote:
You get link?
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Thanks.
BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

More from the game:

Aaron Samuel caresses the ball like a Molasses kiss that sends the Congo fans to their homes; Stephen Keshi says come here give me a kiss, "you beauty."

For the header that Enyeama saved: The Nigerian defenders disappeared like airplane in the Bermuda triangle.
miky

Post by miky »

BabaNaija wrote:More from the game:

Aaron Samuel caresses the ball like a Molasses kiss that sends the Congo fans to their homes; Stephen Keshi says come here give me a kiss, "you beauty."

For the header that Enyeama saved: The Nigerian defenders disappeared like airplane in the Bermuda triangle.
f** i missed it oo, na spanish gibberish i been they hear
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)