Who do you think will win the ANC 2015?

Methinks the Ivory Coast. No one will give them the respect and they will punish their opponents.
Senegal has some very good individual players. Sacko and Diouf scare the suger out of me.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Who do you think will win the ANC 2015?

guys make una no ignore bamidele's thread, bobo made more than one sentence, :D

I don't know but I will let you know right here right now that I do not see Ghana loosing a game in EG. This ANC go definitely dey sweet abi wetin you talk say I talk my breda tfco? :D

Afcon go sweet well well, more dan Brazil sef;

We cannot afford to loose any games

As for naija, tough group mehn. Anyway sha I dey wait for camp updates

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Ghana will win the tournament!
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

Goalgetter wrote:Ghana will win the tournament!
I can't believe you don't give Algeria the highest ranking team from Africa a chance.

Algeria

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

Robbynice wrote:I don't know but I will let you know right here right now that I do not see Ghana loosing a game in EG. This ANC go definitely dey sweet abi wetin you talk say I talk my breda tfco? :D
I think you forgot about Algeria. Algeria gave Germany the World Champions a hard time in the World Cup in the knockout stages back on Monday, June 30th 2014 immediately after Nigeria lost to France.

NigerianPrince wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I don't know but I will let you know right here right now that I do not see Ghana loosing a game in EG. This ANC go definitely dey sweet abi wetin you talk say I talk my breda tfco? :D
I think you forgot about Algeria. Algeria gave Germany the World Champions a hard time in the World Cup in the knockout stages back on Monday, June 30th 2014 immediately after Nigeria lost to France.
I would say Algeria but I know better. I would also say CIV but then I don't see Ghana loosing any games at the ANC... :D

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

GHANA, but I am worried about ALGERIA.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

tfco wrote:Afcon go sweet well well, more dan Brazil sef;

We cannot afford to loose any games

As for naija, tough group mehn. Anyway sha I dey wait for camp updates
You joke is as stale as Kenke with molds. Ghana is there to make up numbers. If they win, I'll ban myself from CE and join Ghanaweb for TWO YEARS!

Do you want to bet on that? :sneaky:
Nigeria could have made it here.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/30430333

Surely, how difficult is it to qualify ? Out of 50 teams for crying out loud! :taunt:
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Senegal vs Cameroon final. You can take that to the bank!
Senegal will lift the cup.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Algeria. I would have gone for Ghana, but I don't quite trust Avram Grant's technical abilities.

Owiny Sigoma wrote:Senegal vs Cameroon final. You can take that to the bank!
Senegal will lift the cup.
You guys never learn :taunt: You will be surprise when both dont even make the finals. :taunt:

What if Cape Verde wins it? Hmm? Have you actually thought about them??

legend Seydou will lead Mali to victory

Queen Futcha wrote:legend Seydou my boyfriend will lead Mali to victory

Bredas or Cameroon

Ivory Coast vs Cape Verde finals.. Winner is Ivory Coast.
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

Purity wrote:Ivory Coast vs Cape Verde finals.. Winner is Ivory Coast.
Only time will tell. South Africa will win it all!

Peace and God bless...
Who Wins AFCON 2015?

http://africanfutbol.blogspot.com/2015/ ... -2015.html

The Nations Cup begins this weekend with a slightly less open field and competition as the 2013 edition. It also begins without African powers Nigeria and Egypt, the former from a failure to build on its surprise success in 2013, and the latter from weaknesses that transcend the management of its domestic game.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp