Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later today...
O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.
Please, go and mark it down, Ghana will NOT win this game. I say so.
Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Re: Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later toda
Ghana will beat Algeria. This Algerian team is overrated
S African should have won that game against them handily
Ghana can beat Algeria.
How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called himohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
Bobo don startRawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria

Another comment on how ghana is useless.
- Metho scorpion
...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
...Ghana do us proud it is not a french cup of nation that is my beef...
...Zambia screwed up...South Africa not up to task...
I don't know who will win the game but I tell you this and my breda from another mother tfco would confirm it that Ghana is not loosing this game...That you can take to the bank...

Play with more urgency. Algeria don't have more talent than Ghana. It will come down to tactics.aykwes8 wrote:How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called himohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
Metho scorpion wrote:...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.
I hope they wont come short of a victory.Anything short of a victory would see their campaign cut short sadly. I was looking forward to seeing Ghana dp well, it might prove a tall order.
Ghana vs Algeria
Head to head
-Ghana have met Algeria on 10 occasions
-The Black Stars have won 4, lost 3 and drawn 3
-These two sides have played against each other in 3 African Cup of Nations games
-Algeria have won 1, lost 1 and drawn 1 of their three AFCON finals against Ghana. They first met at the group phase in 1980 when the game ended goalless draw and Ghana defeated Algeria by 3-2 at the semi finals of the 1982 championship, before the Desert Warriors’ victory came at the group phase of the 1984 AFCON.
http://allsports.com.gh/football/afcon- ... 28859.html
Head to head
-Ghana have met Algeria on 10 occasions
-The Black Stars have won 4, lost 3 and drawn 3
-These two sides have played against each other in 3 African Cup of Nations games
-Algeria have won 1, lost 1 and drawn 1 of their three AFCON finals against Ghana. They first met at the group phase in 1980 when the game ended goalless draw and Ghana defeated Algeria by 3-2 at the semi finals of the 1982 championship, before the Desert Warriors’ victory came at the group phase of the 1984 AFCON.
http://allsports.com.gh/football/afcon- ... 28859.html
Nigerian Disease. Your team is not that bad.aykwes8 wrote:How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called himohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.

BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!
- Scipio Africanus
I enthusiastically cosign this.aamimar wrote:I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....aamimar wrote:I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this
Razak Braimah – Harrison Afful, Daniel Amartey, Jonathan Mensah, Baba Rahman – Christian Atsu, Afriyie Acquah, Emmanuel Agyemang Badu, Andre Ayew – Jordan Ayew, Asamoah Gyan (capt)
http://ghanafa.org/pages/blackstars/201501/10072.php
Looks like Ghana will play attacking football.
It's a 4-4-3 f0rmation
------------------Razak Braimah
Afful ----- Amartey ----Mensah---- Rahman
Atsu --- Afriyie Acquah ---- Badu ---- Andre Ayew
-------Jordan Ayew ------Asamoah Gyan
http://ghanafa.org/pages/blackstars/201501/10072.php
Looks like Ghana will play attacking football.
It's a 4-4-3 f0rmation
------------------Razak Braimah
Afful ----- Amartey ----Mensah---- Rahman
Atsu --- Afriyie Acquah ---- Badu ---- Andre Ayew
-------Jordan Ayew ------Asamoah Gyan
Algeria's 11
M'bolhi, Mandi, Ghoulam, Bougherra ©, Medjani, Bentaleb, Lacen, Taider, Feghouli, Brahimi, Belfodil.
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!
you got that rightosita wrote:Metho scorpion wrote:...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE THUMPING?????Ekorian wrote:Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....aamimar wrote:I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this

NigerianPrince wrote:O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.
Oga NigerianPrince
why did you 4-1-9 us?

- Metho scorpion
...oya you owe me...tfco must pay the promise...a don deliver...Rawlings wrote:you got that rightosita wrote:Metho scorpion wrote:...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
- tfco
- Eagle
Robbynice wrote:I don't know who will win the game but I tell you this and my breda from another mother tfco would confirm it that Ghana is not loosing this game...That you can take to the bank...![]()

we didn't loose, Algeria got the lost. We didn't loose
AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We