Page 1 of 2
Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later today...
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:48 am
by NigerianPrince
O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.
Please, go and mark it down, Ghana will NOT win this game. I say so.
Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Re: Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later toda
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:55 am
by YUJAM
Ghana will beat Algeria. This Algerian team is overrated
S African should have won that game against them handily
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:57 am
by ohenhen1
Ghana can beat Algeria.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 4:18 am
by aykwes8
ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called him
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:11 am
by Rawlings
easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:55 am
by osita
Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
Bobo don start
Another comment on how ghana is useless.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:03 am
by Metho scorpion
Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...
...Ghana do us proud it is not a french cup of nation that is my beef...
...Zambia screwed up...South Africa not up to task...
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:20 am
by Robbynice
I don't know who will win the game but I tell you this and my breda from another mother tfco would confirm it that Ghana is not loosing this game...That you can take to the bank...

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:36 am
by ohenhen1
aykwes8 wrote:ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called him
Play with more urgency. Algeria don't have more talent than Ghana. It will come down to tactics.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:17 am
by osita
Metho scorpion wrote:Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...
I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:35 am
by oloye
I hope they wont come short of a victory.Anything short of a victory would see their campaign cut short sadly. I was looking forward to seeing Ghana dp well, it might prove a tall order.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:38 am
by munie
Ghana vs Algeria
Head to head
-Ghana have met Algeria on 10 occasions
The Black Stars have won 4, lost 3 and drawn 3
-These two sides have played against each other in 3 African Cup of Nations games
-Algeria have won 1, lost 1 and drawn 1 of their three AFCON finals against Ghana. They first met at the group phase in 1980 when the game ended goalless draw and Ghana defeated Algeria by 3-2 at the semi finals of the 1982 championship, before the Desert Warriors’ victory came at the group phase of the 1984 AFCON.
http://allsports.com.gh/football/afcon- ... 28859.html
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 11:31 am
by Damunk
aykwes8 wrote:ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
Nigerian Disease. Your team is not that bad.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 12:38 pm
by aamimar

I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 12:41 pm
by Scipio Africanus
aamimar wrote:
I enthusiastically cosign this.

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 2:45 pm
by Ekorian
aamimar wrote:
Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 2:50 pm
by munie
Razak Braimah – Harrison Afful, Daniel Amartey, Jonathan Mensah, Baba Rahman – Christian Atsu, Afriyie Acquah, Emmanuel Agyemang Badu, Andre Ayew – Jordan Ayew, Asamoah Gyan (capt)
http://ghanafa.org/pages/blackstars/201501/10072.php
Looks like Ghana will play attacking football.
It's a 4-4-3 f0rmation
------------------Razak Braimah
Afful ----- Amartey ----Mensah---- Rahman
Atsu --- Afriyie Acquah ---- Badu ---- Andre Ayew
-------Jordan Ayew ------Asamoah Gyan
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:00 pm
by aamimar
Algeria's 11
M'bolhi, Mandi, Ghoulam, Bougherra ©, Medjani, Bentaleb, Lacen, Taider, Feghouli, Brahimi, Belfodil.
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:54 pm
by Rawlings
osita wrote:Metho scorpion wrote:Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.
you got that right
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:55 pm
by Ekorian
Ekorian wrote:aamimar wrote:
Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE THUMPING?????

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:56 pm
by Rawlings
NigerianPrince wrote:O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.
Please, go and mark it down, Ghana will NOT win this game. I say so.
Oga NigerianPrince
why did you 4-1-9 us?

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:03 pm
by Metho scorpion
Rawlings wrote:osita wrote:Metho scorpion wrote:Rawlings wrote:easy Game
Ghana 3-1 Algeria
you got that right
...oya you owe me...tfco must pay the promise...a don deliver...
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:22 pm
by tfco