AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

Re: We beat Guinea
This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!
Good win for the Slack Stars. I hope Gyan is okay.
Oga u beat Burkina Faso to win AFCON 2013EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!
They did not even make it past the group stage this year

Last edited by Rawlings on Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- tfco
- Eagle

is this at Circle?
AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

DNQ no good koraaEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!

yet u couldn't qualifyEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!

- tfco
- Eagle
imprivata wrote:yet u couldn't qualifyEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!![]()
AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

KPAM!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!
Remember Burkina Faso?Odas wrote:KPAM!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!
- tfco
- Eagle

AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

Seriously my bruv, there are times it pays to simply mechionu or gbenu dake...Strange how the teams who made it poor all qualified yet the teams who should make it strong could not make it....My bruv leave the teams at the AFCON party to enjoy themselves, nor be their fault say the the strong teams did not qualify...by the way who are the missing strong teams?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is the easiest AFCON ever. Quality of teams is just piss poor . Congrats anyway!