U17 CAN: Nigeria 0-1 SA: FT
Last edited by patrick on Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: 1HF: Eaglets vs SA U17
Chief Pato! Thanks for the link bros 
Go Eaglets!

Go Eaglets!
Thanks a lot, Patrick.
Wow, empty stadium! Nigerien dem no bother.
No prob brossssssssss,
BTW, Chidiebere Nwakali will debut today against CSKA Moscow

http://www.malagacf.com/es/noticia/prim ... /241/72615First team news
Training and white template in Marbella
< BACK02.25.2015 at 12:23
The first team Málaga CF accompanied by several players Academy traveled to the fields of Marbella Football Center to perform their usual morning session, before the meeting that afternoon played against CSKA Moscow closed in the same facility.
Training and white template in Marbella
< BACK02.25.2015 at 12:23
The first team Málaga CF accompanied by several players Academy traveled to the fields of Marbella Football Center to perform their usual morning session, before the meeting that afternoon played against CSKA Moscow closed in the same facility.
The blue and white template was divided into three groups for continuous running, exercise ball exercises and more shots on goal, futvoley and work in the gym. The players of the Academy Ivan Rodriguez, Rufo, Mula, Alberto López, Nwakali and youth Luis Muñoz were in the previous session to meet training which will participate with the first team this evening against CSKA Moscow in the facilities of Marbella Football Center closed. Meanwhile, Camacho, Sergio Sánchez, Juanpi and Javi Guerra with discomfort exercised apart with Robert Chen. After the morning session, players will have lunch at the Hotel Meliá Marbella Banús to then return to Marbella facilities for training play the game against CSKA Moscow.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Is anyone getting the stream on iPhone/I pad? ???
The pitch is absolutely terrible!
You can actually see the ball bobbling all over the place.
Disgusting.
Disgusting.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Damunk wrote:The pitch is absolutely terrible!
Disgusting.
Yea control is really tough on that pitch for both teams.
That No.3 is a certified baller
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Chei dem don score oh! nice first touch from the south african to set himself up for the shot.
Cmon eaglets!
Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SA gets first goal. Awful Naija defending.
Pity we never saw these boys on astroturf where they were aid to have played far more cohesively.metalalloy wrote:Damunk wrote:The pitch is absolutely terrible!
Disgusting.
Yea control is really tough on that pitch for both teams.
This cattle ranch no be am at all.
Re: 1HF: Eaglets 0-1 SA U17
South African dude is diving
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
How can CAF allow football to be played on a pitch like this? I see Hayatou in the stands. I wonder if he is enjoying the game on a pitch like this. The sad thing is that I think our boys are actually better than what we have seen of them so far. Teams that actually 'play football' can't play on a pitch like this.
yes o
That pitch is terrible.
Na wa sha.
Na wa sha.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
You beat me to it.papilo wrote:How can CAF allow football to be played on a pitch like this? I see Hayatou in the stands. I wonder if he is enjoying the game on a pitch like this. The sad thing is that I think our boys are actually better than what we have seen of them so far. Teams that actually 'play football' can't play on a pitch like this.
The Eaglets should stop passing around that midfield and start going deep. That field is not conducive for passing in the middle.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The pitch is awful, but the advantage is ours because we played two first round matches here. I believe this is South Africa's introduction to it. Abeg make we play ball.
Enough of these excuses. We've all played on a worse pitch. I'm sure they've practised on the same pitch and isn't South Africa playing on the same pitch.Catalyst wrote:That pitch is terrible.
Na wa sha.
I hope the guys adjust and go for the victory...
correct music in the break.
Ivorien chap.

I see some elements of Azonto in the dancing. Looks like they have been influenced by their neighbours.
Ivorien chap.

I see some elements of Azonto in the dancing. Looks like they have been influenced by their neighbours.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Excuse? Do you know the meaning of excuse?Ekorian wrote:Enough of these excuses. We've all played on a worse pitch. I'm sure they've practised on the same pitch and isn't South Africa playing on the same pitch.Catalyst wrote:That pitch is terrible.
Na wa sha.
Are you watching the game?
Did what you just wrote make any sense in light of my post?
- Metho scorpion
..true bros...that being said, the boys are so poor playing as a team...first time seeing them though. If this is the way they been playing...Mmmm Manu Garba should be kept with youngster to help develop them. Amunike...stands on the side line like a clueless coach...he should be a mentor...not a coach. The team played so poor...deng...Solowe you are very right...you said so.Damunk wrote:The pitch is absolutely terrible!
Disgusting.
Wow.Metho scorpion wrote:..true bros...that being said, the boys are so poor playing as a team...first time seeing them though. If this is the way they been playing...Mmmm Manu Garba should be kept with youngster to help develop them. Amunike...stands on the side line like a clueless coach...he should be a mentor...not a coach. The team played so poor...deng...Solowe you are very right...you said so.Damunk wrote:The pitch is absolutely terrible!
Disgusting.
Speechless.
Why are you so defensive ?Catalyst wrote:Excuse? Do you know the meaning of excuse?Ekorian wrote:Enough of these excuses. We've all played on a worse pitch. I'm sure they've practised on the same pitch and isn't South Africa playing on the same pitch.Catalyst wrote:That pitch is terrible.
Na wa sha.
Did what you just wrote make any sense in light of my post?

The SA looks like a better coached team so far, even though you could see individual talents in the Eaglets everywhere
Our keeper (definitely not an Alampasu so far) looks a little inexperienced compared to the SA goalie
The number 8 also looks a little selfish to me, but this is my first time seeing them play as opposed to highlights previously, so take my comments with a pich of salt
Defensive?shaq wrote:Why are you so defensive ?Catalyst wrote:Excuse? Do you know the meaning of excuse?Ekorian wrote:Enough of these excuses. We've all played on a worse pitch. I'm sure they've practised on the same pitch and isn't South Africa playing on the same pitch.Catalyst wrote:That pitch is terrible.
Na wa sha.
Did what you just wrote make any sense in light of my post?![]()
The SA looks like a better coached team so far, even though you could see individual talents in the Eaglets everywhere
Our keeper (definitely not an Alampasu so far) looks a little inexperienced compared to the SA goalie
The number 8 also looks a little selfish to me, but this is my first time seeing them play as opposed to highlights previously, so take my comments with a pich of salt
Do you know what defensive means?
What is going on here?
Are you watching the game? I do not want to discuss this particular with anyone who is not watching the game.