Lukman Haruna joins Goverla Uzhgorod.
Lukman Haruna joins Goverla Uzhgorod fc, details soon. SMH
http://www.flashscore.com/soccer/ukrain ... standings/
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Re: Lukman Haruna joins Goverla Uzhgorod.
Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
- Undertaker
KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.
He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................
Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.
He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................
Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.

Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()

- General Trousers
wale1974 wrote:Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()
Truth is Lukman is waaaaaaaaaaaaay better than the clubless passenger that Keshi took to the World Cup. The other player that Keshi took, Uche Nwofor and Lierse are the bottom of the Belgian League with a -32 goal difference ...
x
wale1974 wrote:Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()

Make I join you pipul joDamunk wrote:wale1974 wrote:Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()

Some pipul go freeze frame Haruna's best performance about 10 years ago and take still dey invite am 10 years later. No be so dem dey take call Taiwo, Nsorfor etc
pajimoh wrote:Make I join you pipul joDamunk wrote:wale1974 wrote:Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()
Some pipul go freeze frame Haruna's best performance about 10 years ago and take still dey invite am 10 years later. No be so dem dey take call Taiwo, Nsorfor etc

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Even though he did not deserve a place in the last world cup squad, it does not make him a bad footballer. He is a good footballer who has been unlucky with injury. There were also players in our last world cup squad who like him did not deserve a place there but that na another story.
yes o

http://sport.obozrevatel.com/football/3 ... ferami.htm"Dynamo" shocked three transfers
March 3, 2015, 10:01Updated
"Dynamo" shocked three transfers
Lukman Haruna went into Goverlu
ua.tribuna.com
Kiev "Dynamo" suddenly got rid of three players on the final day of the transfer window. The goalkeeper Maxim Koval on loan back in Uzhgorod "Goverla". Company in his team sensationally Vyacheslav Grozny was one of the leading players in last season's midfielder Lukman Haruna. Also Sergey Rebrov released Eugene Selina. Left -back "Dynamo" passed in "Metalist" . All players have already announced on the official website of the Premier League.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
The name of the club sounds like a villian from Lord Of The Rings.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
"One of the leading players in last seasons field midfield.." Good luck to him i hope he gets out of there to a more legit club soon.
Which league does Goverla Uzhgorod belong to?
Hopefully he gets lots of PT there and enjoys himself on the field. Always good to see young men gainfully employed and able to support their families. So congrats is in order here.
Wishing an injury freed stint at Uzhgorod
Hopefully he gets lots of PT there and enjoys himself on the field. Always good to see young men gainfully employed and able to support their families. So congrats is in order here.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Ukranian Premier League.
'Hoverla' is currently placed 12th out of 14 teams.
http://www.fpl.ua/eng/tournaments/pl/
'Hoverla' is currently placed 12th out of 14 teams.
http://www.fpl.ua/eng/tournaments/pl/
Catalyst wrote:Which league does Goverla Uzhgorod belong to?
^^^ Thanks.
If I had a wish, I would take Haruna to EPL or Bundesliga or La Liga. But I am sure he is has made the best choice for his family. So I support him 100%. Best wishes
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
Damunk wrote:wale1974 wrote:Gotti wrote:Polly wrote:Of course! In Nigeria, anyone who is not invited is always better than those that are.Undertaker wrote:He is still better than some of the wastepipe junk players Kesh!t took to the WC.....................KIZONZO wrote:Chineke God. And this was the guy some people wanted Keshi to take to the WC.![]()

Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
- Siddonlook11
I wish Lukman success at his new club.
I wish him the very best, I don't think he stood much of a chance with Rebrov as his manager at Dynamo Kiev.patrick wrote:
http://sport.obozrevatel.com/football/3 ... ferami.htm"Dynamo" shocked three transfers
ua.tribuna.com
Kiev "Dynamo" suddenly got rid of three players on the final day of the transfer window. The goalkeeper Maxim Koval on loan back in Uzhgorod "Goverla". Company in his team sensationally Vyacheslav Grozny was one of the leading players in last season's midfielder Lukman Haruna. Also Sergey Rebrov released Eugene Selina. Left -back "Dynamo" passed in "Metalist" . All players have already announced on the official website of the Premier League.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... -Lane.html
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Goodluck to him.
wow never knew about this. Thankstoyin133 wrote:I wish him the very best, I don't think he stood much of a chance with Rebrov as his manager at Dynamo Kiev.patrick wrote:
ua.tribuna.com
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
People do change.skillful wrote:wow never knew about this. Thankstoyin133 wrote:I wish him the very best, I don't think he stood much of a chance with Rebrov as his manager at Dynamo Kiev.
Otherwise, nobody here stands a chance in life if we pulled up what people though 1 year ago, talk less of 7 years ago.
PS. We have to be careful about these things. Another team signed him right there in Kiev. This is a business and Dynamo is big club that is there to make profit, not like one of those clubs that does indigenous players only.
There players are still part of Dynamo's plan going forward, and I am willing to bet Rebrov will sanction or buy more players like these going forward. As a coach, you want to win, period.