PREPARING THE "I TOLD U SO" THREAD

It seems Garba is as foolish and corrupt as Ke$hi, based on his starting lineup against the tournament favorite.

MARK THIS DOWN, WE WILL LOSE TODAY.

You do not bench all of your best players for junk. "Blending" "hunger" "team play" "covering more ground" are just the usual silly excuses thrown around to hide corruption. You will soon see the result.

If any of the superstars bails us out later in the match , THEN MY POINT STILL STANDS.

We must win by goals and assists entirely from these inferior players he is starting.

Take it to the bank that this will never happen.

WHAT A WASTED OPPORTUNITY TO GIVE THE FUTURE STARS OF SE A CHANCE TO SHINE ON THE WORLD STAGE, THUS HELPING THE PROCESS OF THEIR GRADUATION TO THE SE.

Bad enough we have Ke$hi in charge of SE, we now have his equal in charge of the youth ranks.

There is absolutely no excuse for this fool to do what he is doing. You will see how everyone supporting this clown will then change suit when we lose today.

AGAIN IF WE WIN COURTESY OF ANY BIG GUNS, THEN I HAVE BEEN VINDICATED, AND GARBA WILL STILL BE A FOOL.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.
goldenera94
Re: PREPARING THE "I TOLD U SO" THREAD

Post by goldenera94 »

I am still wondering what the heck is going on
Goldenera94

vancity eagle wrote:It seems Garba is as foolish and corrupt as Ke$hi, based on his starting lineup against the tournament favorite.

You do not bench all of your best players for junk. "Blending" "hunger" "team play" "covering more ground" are just the usual silly excuses thrown around to hide corruption. You will soon see the result.

If any of the superstars bails us out later in the match , THEN MY POINT STILL STANDS.

We must win by goals and assists entirely from these inferior players he is starting.

WHAT A WASTED OPPORTUNITY TO GIVE THE FUTURE STARS OF SE A CHANCE TO SHINE ON THE WORLD STAGE, THUS HELPING THE PROCESS OF THEIR GRADUATION TO THE SE.

Bad enough
And if you fail as you are prone to do time and again, I hope you leave this site for good. Knowing how shameless you are, you will take a couple of days and come back spewing your filth.

vancity eagle wrote:It seems Garba is as foolish and corrupt as Ke$hi, based on his starting lineup against the tournament favorite.

Bad enough we have Ke$hi in charge of SE, we now have his equal in charge of the youth ranks.

There is absolutely no excuse for this fool to do what he is doing. You will see how everyone supporting this clown will then change suit when we lose today.

AGAIN IF WE WIN COURTESY OF ANY BIG GUNS, THEN I HAVE BEEN VINDICATED, AND GARBA WILL STILL BE A FOOL.

how far where you see the starting team ..I thought the game was tomorrow not today ? :atc: :atc:

3 years ago the majority of this forum insulted me daily for revealing the truth about the football fraud named Ke$hi.

We recently watched the ANC with Nigeria absent courtesy of losses to Congo and Sudan, and failing to beat our wives South Africa, in what for them was a meaningless match.

Today most people acknowledge what I proclaimed 3 years ago about that fraud.

You will see the same thing regarding Garba.

A prophet is hated by his own people. Nigerians have a serious collective problem with trying to pretend corruption does not exist, when it stares them in the face.

We will return to this thread tonight.

SMDH!!

Honestly I am now convinced that a Nigerian cannot be at the helm of SE, if we are to realize our full potential. I had a lot of hope for Garba, but it is becoming painfully obvious that ALL Nigerian coaches are too prone to corruption, stupidity, and BIGMANISM. They believe they are more important than the players and that is a damned lie.

We need a foreign coach. Sorry to say it , but it is the truth. Nigeria will go nowhere with these kind of sentiment and biased based coaching.

So what do you do if the FE win?

Like I said in another thread. After 90 mins today, a fool and a genius will emerge! I am hoping for the sake of Nigerian football, that I will be that fool. I doubt it. But I hope.

YUJAM wrote:So what do you do if the FE win?
Thank you

A true fan indeed. Mssshhhheeeewwww

YUJAM wrote:So what do you do if the FE win?
please ban him for life. If the lineup is not from him then the coach is stupid or corrupt

Way to hedge your bet.

When the subs make their expected impact you are right. If we lose you are right.

Right... :P

Vancity is 100% correct! FE WILL NOT WIN TONIGHT!! I REPEAT! FE WILL BE BEATEN TONIGHT!!

A moment of brilliance OFF THE BENCH might rescue us, but with the starters WE WILL LOSE TONIGHT!!

That is all.

My God what manner of fans are these ones...One which his country to lose before their favorite players might not start...They don't even know who and who is starting as of now...It is really a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh

VanCity,

I understand your anger. But hold your fire. Make the game finish first.

Something is definitely going on in that camp but I don't think Manu is corrupt. He has been upstanding all the way until now. I will give him the benefit of doubt. Overreaction or bigmanism I can understand but definitely not corrupt.

Way to hedge your bet.

When the subs make their expected impact you are right. If we lose you are right.

Right... :P

It is not hedging any bets.

My whole point is u play your best players. If one of them comes in and saves us, that would prove my point. Unless Garba introduces one of his inferior players, and they save the day.

bushboy wrote:Vancity is 100% correct! FE WILL NOT WIN TONIGHT!! I REPEAT! FE WILL BE BEATEN TONIGHT!!

A moment of brilliance OFF THE BENCH might rescue us, but with the starters WE WILL LOSE TONIGHT!!

That is all.
Na wa o! So those guys on the bench aren't part of the FE right? The stupidity I'm reading on this thread is just on a different level :roll:

Sunset wrote:
bushboy wrote:Vancity is 100% correct! FE WILL NOT WIN TONIGHT!! I REPEAT! FE WILL BE BEATEN TONIGHT!!

That is all.
Na wa o! So those guys on the bench aren't part of the FE right? The stupidity I'm reading on this thread is just on a different level :roll:

Nothing is as stupid as this reasoning, which is common on CE.

X players lost vs Brazil

Y players won vs Korea/Hungary

Therefore Y > X

This could possibly be the biggest waste of talent ever in Nigerian history AT ANY LEVEL.

You have open some dumbass threads in the past. Congrats on keeping the collection updated :clap: :clap:

Sunset wrote:

That is all.

Nothing is as stupid as this reasoning, which is common on CE.

X players lost vs Brazil

Y players won vs Korea/Hungary

Therefore Y > X
I agree that reasoning is one of the dumbest things i have read on this site. But this thread is not far off from that level either.

vancity eagle wrote:This could possibly be the biggest waste of talent ever in Nigerian history AT ANY LEVEL.

Yes!!!! because the nigerian football world ends after U-20 :D