Reverse the coaches in all the African teams games!

Reverse the coach the african team wins

Poll ended at Tue Sep 29, 2015 2:56 am

Yes
67%
no
33%

Total votes: 3

fishward
Reverse the coaches in all the African teams games!

Post by fishward »

If the coach in any of the african teams had been the opposing coach the african team would have won. :taunt:
Nigeria vs Gemany U20 definite win if the German coach was coaching us. The Cameroon women vs China another inept performance the fitter stronger team lost due to the Coach. The Nigeria women team give USA Coach Oshohoola and Ordega we would be buried with a basket of goals.

Hope lives eternal we will one day get it right
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Re: Reverse the coaches in all the African teams games!

We need a revolution in Africa. Made in Africa should be the slogan. Our problem is bigger than coaching alone.

1. The NFF should develop a Nigerian version of the pro A coaching course. Train all of the coaches in Nigeria. Don't send coaches abroad to train in England.
2. The NFF should develop the local league
3. The NFF should schedule friendlies for both the men and women teams.

Yawn.....

Ohenhen..Thank you jare for pointing at the real issue and not artificial intelligence
African Star

Post by African Star »

ohenhen1 wrote:We need a revolution in Africa. Made in Africa should be the slogan. Our problem is bigger than coaching alone.

1. The NFF should develop a Nigerian version of the pro A coaching course. Train all of the coaches in Nigeria. Don't send coaches abroad to train in England.
2. The NFF should develop the local league
3. The NFF should schedule friendlies for both the men and women teams.
This should be a CAF project. CAF has over 40 million dollars in the bank and they have no idea what to do with it, they have sponsors and TV rights for the ANC who can sponsor a continent wide coaching course and the next time any African Coach says he doesn't scout the opponent he must be charged with treason.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
fishward

Post by fishward »

Anyone young enough to have watched Nduka gubade lift the first U17 trophy with 10 men for more than 45 mins. That is coaching. Now we have coaches like Okon who have a neeve to say they know nothing about the opposition?
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!