NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS

Game time 3:30pm Naija time
7:30 AM Pacific time

Pls post your links here!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

Link:
http://www.timesoccer.com/video/congo-v ... ights.html
Last edited by Cmoke on Sun Aug 02, 2015 2:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
oyek
Re: NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Awoniyi no start?

oyek wrote:

Cmoke wrote:Game time 3:30pm Naija time
7:30 AM Pacific time

Pls post your links here!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
...wow, conflict with colo-match about to start same time. I bet you this won't get the light of day here or even in naija, and a certain FA chief is will be tuned in to Wenger :lol: :lol:
oyek

Post by oyek »

Cmoke wrote:Awoniyi no start?

oyek wrote:
He starts from the bench.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

^^
If I talk now, dem go say I hate Awoniyi. But it is hard to find objectivity on this website. So you guys are saying that the Awoniyi we all watched in New Zealand did enough to show that he us the best U-23 striker in the nation? why is there so much surprise when he doesn't start, as if say na Ronaldo dey bench? The fact is that Taiwo is clubless and us not playing regular football anywhere. He cannot as fit or sharper than his contemporaries who are doing that.

Should be a good game today, but I go dey church :(
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

bushboy wrote:^^
If I talk now, dem go say I hate Awoniyi. But it is hard to find objectivity on this website. So you guys are saying that the Awoniyi we all watched in New Zealand did enough to show that he us the best U-23 striker in the nation? why is there so much surprise when he doesn't start, as if say na Ronaldo dey bench? The fact is that Taiwo is clubless and us not playing regular football anywhere. He cannot as fit or sharper than his contemporaries who are doing that.

You do talk like a complete bush man (you be boy again jor).

So you know he is not starting because of quality?

omoelenia

Post by omoelenia »

bushboy wrote:^^

I don't think it is love that fuels your obsession with the kid.
Something closer to hatred, I'm sure.

Is this game on TV in Nigeria?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Image U23 warming up in Congo
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

VIRUS ALERT : PLEASE DON'T OPEN CMOKE'S LINK.

Ekorian wrote:VIRUS ALERT : PLEASE DON'T OPEN CMOKE'S LINK.
I didn't detect any virus.

doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Is this game on TV?

Meanwhile Oliseh n picnic are at Wembley watching the Ars vs Che game. Tufiakwa

100%Naija wrote:Meanwhile Oliseh n picnic are at Wembley watching the Ars vs Che game. Tufiakwa
this picnic dude will use all our money to watch goons o

100%Naija wrote:Meanwhile Oliseh n picnic are at Wembley watching the Ars vs Che game. Tufiakwa
You are joking right?

People raising issue about this decision on twitter. Perhaps, he went there to watch Mikel and Moses to see if they are fit for Tanzania??? :blink: As for Pinnick, well he is a supporter of Arsenal and the game is more important to him than either the Falcons or U23 game or even Enyimba v Rangers! Better still, he is there as a scouting assistant to Oliseh. :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by Enugu II on Sun Aug 02, 2015 3:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

People raising issue about this decision on twitter. Perhaps, he went there to watch Mikel and Moses to see if they are fit for Tanzania??? :blink:
but he could have wat h them shine pine from the comfort of his sitting room

ANY LINK?

People raising issue about this decision on twitter. Perhaps, he went there to watch Mikel and Moses to see if they are fit for Tanzania??? :blink: As for Pinnick, well he is a supporter of Arsenal and the game is more important to him than either the Falcons or U23 game or even Enyimba v Rangers! Better still, he is there as a scouting assistant to Oliseh. :rotf: :rotf:
Lol Moses and Mikel my foot. EII, my brother, I hope you haven't been compromised o :rotf: to even post that shege on twirra is embarrassing :oops:

100%Naija wrote:
Lol Moses and Mikel my foot. EII, my brother, I hope you haven't been compromised o :rotf: to even post that shege on twirra is embarrassing :oops:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My bro, I am trying my best to think o! Perhaps, Pinnick is there to convince an Arsenal reserve to choose Nigeria. You never know about these things.

Undertaker wrote:ANY LINK?
I don search tire!