FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 4 VS MEXICO 2 FT. Bring it on Mali
Will Mexico avenge the defeats of the last Tournament or will they become our bonafide wife today?
starting 11: UDOH, LAZARUS, ENOGELA, ZAKARI, CHUKWUEZE, OSIMNHEN, NWAKALI, IKWU, ANUMUDU, EBERE, OKONKWO
Link:
http://www.yopika.com/20151105/v-haha_s ... 28805.html
More news on the match:
http://www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/matches ... l#nosticky
starting 11: UDOH, LAZARUS, ENOGELA, ZAKARI, CHUKWUEZE, OSIMNHEN, NWAKALI, IKWU, ANUMUDU, EBERE, OKONKWO
Link:
http://www.yopika.com/20151105/v-haha_s ... 28805.html
More news on the match:
http://www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/matches ... l#nosticky
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:54 am, edited 14 times in total.
Re: FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 0 VS MEXICO 0 ( kickoff 6pm est
man gets off work 4pm CT , i go tanda for my castle watch Emma and the boys do us proud
...kickoff is 5pm est not 6pm.
You don come again with your blind argument when you have access to the internetmcal wrote:...kickoff is 5pm est not 6pm.

...alright, got yah...dem don do switch-a-roos on meEkorian wrote:You don come again with your blind argument when you have access to the internetmcal wrote:...kickoff is 5pm est not 6pm.

Why are all the match officials from the same Country????
Officials
Referee:
Mohammed Abdulla MOHAMED
United Arab Emirates
UAE
Assistant Referee 1:
Mohamed ALHAMMADI (UAE)
Assistant Referee 2:
Hasan ALMAHRI (UAE)
Officials
Referee:
Mohammed Abdulla MOHAMED
United Arab Emirates
UAE
Assistant Referee 1:
Mohamed ALHAMMADI (UAE)
Assistant Referee 2:
Hasan ALMAHRI (UAE)
Game don start at your end?mcal wrote:...kickoff is 5pm est not 6pm.

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Moderators, this is the official game thread. Please ensure that it remains so. Any topics that are not related to the game should either be merged with the appropriate thread, or be deleted. There is no need for age old rehashed arguments that lead no where to pollute this thread.
Thank you in advance.
metalalloy wrote:Moderators, this is the official game thread. Please ensure that it remains so. Any topics that are not related to the game should either be merged with the appropriate thread, or be deleted. There is no need for age old rehashed arguments that lead no where to pollute this thread.
Thank you in advance.

metalalloy wrote:Moderators, this is the official game thread. Please ensure that it remains so. Any topics that are not related to the game should either be merged with the appropriate thread, or be deleted. There is no need for age old rehashed arguments that lead no where to pollute this thread.
Thank you in advance.
There is nothing more appropriate than exposing the questionable profile of our youth players, especially given our proven history of cheating.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Si ebea puo!txj wrote:metalalloy wrote:Moderators, this is the official game thread. Please ensure that it remains so. Any topics that are not related to the game should either be merged with the appropriate thread, or be deleted. There is no need for age old rehashed arguments that lead no where to pollute this thread.
Thank you in advance.
There is nothing more appropriate than exposing the questionable profile of our youth players, especially given our proven history of cheating.

Oldboy, abeg carry dis agument go anoda threed, biko!txj wrote:There is nothing more appropriate than exposing the questionable profile of our youth players, especially given our proven history of cheating.metalalloy wrote:Moderators, this is the official game thread. Please ensure that it remains so. Any topics that are not related to the game should either be merged with the appropriate thread, or be deleted. There is no need for age old rehashed arguments that lead no where to pollute this thread.
Thank you in advance.
CE Link please!
_/ Only the Best is Good Enough for Africa
_/_/ Excellentia Humana et Paties Opus
Pre game show on already on NBCUniverso
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
http://forum.cybereagles.com/TheDonald wrote:CE Link please!
- kash n' karry
jette1 wrote:Pre game show on already on NBCUniverso

Any other station ??

Re: FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 0 VS MEXICO 0 ( Ist half )
Any link - please?
Under-17 WorldCup SemiFinals. Nigeria vs Mexico. Streaming link: http://u-stream.me/eurosport1uk.html
Thanks a lot my friend. The link is working well so far for me here.trae_z wrote:Under-17 WorldCup SemiFinals. Nigeria vs Mexico. Streaming link: http://u-stream.me/eurosport1uk.html
Game about to start
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Game on.............Good luck fellows
Yep!wale1974 wrote:Game on.............Good luck fellows