Nigeria U17 Stats

kali
Nigeria U17 Stats

Post by kali »

Interesting that Nigeria averaged a high number of shots in practically every game they won. Check the stats:

USA - 19 shots 6 on goal
Chile - 26 shots 11 on goal
Croatia - 8 shots 2 on goal
Australia - 16 shots 8 on goal
Brazil - 19 shots 8 on goal
Mexico - 29 shots 12 on goal
Mali - 18 shots 8 on goal

Interestingly against Brazil and Mali they had less possession of the ball.

http://m.espn.go.com/soccer/clubhouse?t ... 21&lang=EN
Re: Nigeria U17 Stats

You wrote this jagbajantis and excluded Nigeria? You don graduate to gbana abi wetin?
leftee

Post by leftee »

Ekorian wrote:You wrote this jagbajantis and excluded Nigeria? You don graduate to gbana abi wetin?

Hana! That is Nigeria's stats in games against the teams listed. Reading is fundamental
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
jb

Post by jb »

Ekorian wrote:You wrote this jagbajantis and excluded Nigeria? You don graduate to gbana abi wetin?
No mind am, him no sabi explain and you sef no sabi understand, but, e bi like say those starts are for Nigeria against those teams.

C'mon man! :D

People, think before posting.

leftee wrote:

Hana! That is Nigeria's stats in games against the teams listed. Reading is fundamental
My bad. My penchant to quickly yab him took my head in the gutter. My apology :mrgreen:

Ekorian wrote:
leftee wrote:

My bad. My penchant to quickly yab him took my head in the gutter. My apology :mrgreen:
Typical. Will never forget how you were quick to yab CE member Eyan (yoruba for human), and told him his handle should have been eran ko (yoruba for animal). He turned back and pointed that if your handle Ekorian unscrambled WAS eran ko (+ i). :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai, I nearly died with laughter that day.