Who's showing the naija match

omonaija
Who's showing the naija match

Post by omonaija »

Nigeria vs Swaziland tomorrow.
Thanks
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
ogiso
Re: Who's showing the naija match

Post by ogiso »

Not much hope of live coverage for those of us in the UK?

ogiso wrote:Not much hope of live coverage for those of us in the UK?

:curse: :curse:
fishward

Post by fishward »

Swaziland vs Nigeria
Kick-off: Nov 13, 2015, 12:00:00 PM
TV/Radio/Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Download Live Soccer TV App for iOS and Android
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

I saw a link on rojadirecta.me
For the naija game try that

aykwes8 wrote:I saw a link on rojadirecta.me

'What time EDT is the game?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

12 noon...

I just went to fifa.com and checked the schedule and changed from local time to my location time. :D

12 noon...

I just went to fifa.com and checked the schedule and changed from local time to my location time. :D
12pm ET?

Babalawo wrote:

12 noon...

12pm ET?
Yes sir!

trae_z

Post by trae_z »

Super Sports 9 or 3 at 6pm Nigerian time on DSTV
skillful

Post by skillful »

is that 5 in uk time
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

12 noon...
That tool in FIFA website which lets one "change to local time" is very good-o! The tin don save me many times when I use-am.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Live on Beinsports6 online.
https://beinsportsconnect.tv/index.html
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

skillful wrote:is that 5 in uk time

Yels!!