Who is Emmanuel Osadebe

The guy scored a Maradonesque goal for Gillingham yesterday.

He's only 19, let's cap him quick. :D
Re: Who is Emmanuel Osadebe

http://www.snappytv.com/tc/1017095/372444

Big gangly fellow, on loan from the Lillywhites. Pacy, black, hint of the unpredictable, pinch of the Ameobi about the first touch. Could do a job.

He is not even in the normal team list for the Academy...

skillful

Post by skillful »

:rotf: :rotf: thot it was the other one i wan shout
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

...you mean the one who played for Poland many years ago at the 2002 world cup, Olisadebe.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

skillful wrote::rotf: :rotf: thot it was the other one i wan shout
same here :lol:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

As Naija players having sowing their oats and siring kids all over the places, this could be the offspring of Emmanuel Olisadebe :tic:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
spurs

Post by spurs »

the kid is very average. Very bad first touch. Certainly not a footballer. Needs to read engineering and leave the football to more talented.