InnerCacus update

muyiwalawal
InnerCacus update

Post by muyiwalawal »

So guys it looks like Dada has been dropped from the team in a must win match, clearly any straight thinking fella must be figuring that something doesn't add up. Dada was criticised after the Swaziland game, Jose claimed he didn't play to instruction. Some other key figures appear dropped too but I can't name because I now have a deal with an outfit to provide team line up.

As I've said previously, I am aware of a Mafia style plan to get rid of certain players (Dada being one) them. The plan is to frustrate them into making the same decision as Vincent. This gist is not for the faint hearted but rather for those who understand how things work...

Like some, I'm still baffled by the Rabiu treatment.... After blasting him in front of everyone and accusing him openly of not saying he's injured and also not being happy to sit on the bench i.e he is sulking that he's not in starting 11 (papa ajasco stuff), yesterday they sent him to individual training to apparently test him ie sprinting drills involving in-n-out of cones, which Rabiu completed and was then deemed fit enough to train with the team today. Rabiu himself appears baffled and insists he is very very very fine however I gather he more than likely has played his last game. I The whole thing looks fishy....

Keshi had his way of dealing with players, he just wouldn't call you up which I respect but Jose seems to prefer this style of humiliating the player is what i can't and won't ever support.

I will still prefer Keshi any day. He's even a better motivator and players the father role much better. Even if a player hears "come on boys" in Keshis voice, they'll be a lot more motivated than when they hear the same chant in this African Mourinho's voice. Keshi made players believe they can do it. This one just criticises them.

When SO isn't happy with a player, oh my, the way is goes about it is just insane.

Anyway let's hope we can win tomorrow. But I'm loosing respect by the minute for SO.

Una later.
Last edited by muyiwalawal on Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: InnerCacus update

Like I said before, I watched the entire second half, Rabiu did not look injured nor did he ask for a sub, he was his normal slow playing, ball dressing sef, same way he's played in every game and he was hauled off. Now we are hearing about injuries after the fact.

Oliseh talks a really good game but that is really smokescreen. He is the only captain I can recall who was fired from the National team. That tells me something. He is a man child. Frauds like Vancity will Support him which I don't mind but will never give Keshi a sniff for clearly personal reasons not related to football. Anyways to be continued...
Last edited by highbury on Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

I really want Oliseh to do well, but the guy seems to be digging his own hole. Does he know how social media works? Doesn't he know all this will eventually come out and he'll lose fans? Or is this just how Nigeria works?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

why una dey panic over Swaziland?

Naija will eat them up for breakfast ... 3-0
No way will they even manage to score a single goal

muyiwalawal wrote:So guys it looks like Dada has been dropped from the team in a must win match, clearly any straight thinking fella must be figuring that something doesn't add up. Dada was criticised after the Swaziland game, Jose claimed he didn't play to instruction. Some other key figures appear dropped too but I can't name because I now have a deal with an outfit to provide team line up.

As I've said previously, I am aware of a Mafia style plan to get rid of certain players (Dada being one) them. The plan is to frustrate them into making the same decision as Vincent. This gist is not for the faint hearted but rather for those who understand how things work...

Like some, I'm still baffled by the Rabiu treatment.... After blasting him in front of everyone and accusing him openly of not saying he's injured and also not being happy to sit on the bench i.e he is sulking that he's not in starting 11 (papa ajasco stuff), yesterday they sent him to individual training to apparently test him ie sprinting drills involving in-n-out of cones, which Rabiu completed and was then deemed fit enough to train with the team today. Rabiu himself appears baffled and insists he is very very very fine however I gather he more than likely has played his last game. I The whole thing looks fishy....

Keshi had his way of dealing with players, he just wouldn't call you up which I respect but Jose seems to prefer this style of humiliating the player is what i can't and won't ever support.

I will still prefer Keshi any day. He's even a better motivator and players the father role much better. Even if a player hears "come on boys" in Keshis voice, they'll be a lot more motivated than when they hear the same chant in this African Mourinho's voice. Keshi made players believe they can do it. This one just criticises them.

When SO isn't happy with a player, oh my, the way is goes about it is just insane.

Anyway let's hope we can win tomorrow. But I'm loosing respect by the minute for SO.

Una later.
There is and will remain only one.........................

MIC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
................the 'kidnapper' of...........

Trophies :mrgreen: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Dada = Mikel?

Oh dear. Oya who get dreads for SE?

so Mikel has been dropped for the Swaziland game hmmmmm

YUJAM wrote:Dada = Mikel?
Thats the person i suspect, but no way he is dropping Mikel in a must win game. Not happening. Abi nah Martins?
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Thats the person i suspect, but no way he is dropping Mikel in a must win game. Not happening.
there are only 2 dada's in the team, Oba and Mikel

Sure seems like it. Also think musical away himself has been cutoff from his source.

Thats the person i suspect, but no way he is dropping Mikel in a must win game. Not happening.
there are only 2 dada's in the team, Oba and Mikel

I just remembered. Siddon look mode activated. He is the coach, and will live and die by his selections

if all these infos are true, hmmm i think we may miss out in one tourney or in fact both

Thats the person i suspect, but no way he is dropping Mikel in a must win game. Not happening. Abi nah Martins?
2 + 2 = 4.
Dada chopped Gucci from Oyibo in Brazil. Dada Oba was not in Brazil. Juicy tori for life :D

while we are at it , enjoy this as well .. Oliseh go make us work ball like this :D

Dada in Yoruba means someone in dreadlocks. Is mikel wearing locks?

Muyiwa Lawal, I don't if I should thank you for letting us know what is going on in camp or curse you for exposing us like this!!!
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lol..thats a very easy clue now...Dada + Jose ....= who ?

Hmmm oh well siddonlook mode activated.

Its a Goal wrote:Muyiwa Lawal, I don't if I should thank you for letting us know what is going on in camp or curse you for exposing us like this!!!
It's good to know, it helps to avoid depression if we end with the wrong result.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Its a Goal wrote:Muyiwa Lawal, I don't if I should thank you for letting us know what is going on in camp or curse you for exposing us like this!!!
It's good to know, it helps to avoid depression if we end with the wrong result.
true

muyiwalawal wrote:So guys it looks like Dada has been dropped from the team in a must win match, clearly any straight thinking fella must be figuring that something doesn't add up. Dada was criticised after the Swaziland game, Jose claimed he didn't play to instruction. Some other key figures appear dropped too but I can't name because I now have a deal with an outfit to provide team line up.

Una later.
Muyiwa with all due respect cut the crap! Every individual has his own personality and man-management skills, just because you are not a fan of SO doesn't mean you should come in here and castigate the man. This is the SE, NIgerias pride, you either give 100% or be booted out! Oliseh is the coach and obviously likes his players fast and seems to dislike ball hugging kind of players hence the yanking of Rabiu soon after sending him in.

Enough with the Oliseh character assassination, stick to providing us line-ups.
Cheers!

Na wa oh...Muyiwalawal, you can use my PM anytime to give me correct gist..