Nigeria 2 Egypt 2 U23 (EteboX2) FT
Hopefully this link will show it.
http://www.rts.sn/televisions/directs/r ... irect.html
Lineup coming up
http://www.rts.sn/televisions/directs/r ... irect.html
Lineup coming up
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Wed Dec 02, 2015 8:54 pm, edited 9 times in total.
Re: Nigeria vs Egypt U23 1 pm ET
That link can't handle all the Nigerians trying to connect. We need alternates 

National anthems - uncle Stanley is easily the oldest in the team - from face ageology.

Last edited by ukwala on Wed Dec 02, 2015 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nigeria Starting XI vs Egypt – Emmanuel Daniel – Ndifreke Effiong, Sincere Seth, Segun Oduduwa, Chizoba Amaefule – Azubuike Okechukwu (skipper), Usman Mohammed, Oghenekaro Etebo, Stanley Dimgba – Taiwo Awoniyi, Junior Ajay
ukwala wrote:National anthems - uncle Stanley is easily the oldest in the team - from face ageology.![]()
Where are you watching?
Bello drops to the bench.YUJAM wrote:Nigeria Starting XI vs Egypt – Emmanuel Daniel – Ndifreke Effiong, Sincere Seth, Segun Oduduwa, Chizoba Amaefule – Azubuike Okechukwu (skipper), Usman Mohammed, Oghenekaro Etebo, Stanley Dimgba – Taiwo Awoniyi, Junior Ajay
ohenhen1 wrote:ukwala wrote:National anthems - uncle Stanley is easily the oldest in the team - from face ageology.![]()
Where are you watching?
Supersport 9 in Naija
Commentator says 3 of our back 4 are 17 years old - the 2 fullbacks and one centre back!! I wonder if that is correct. 

Last edited by ukwala on Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
any links to the game?
Last edited by niyi on Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Metho scorpion
pls. where you na dey watch...
...when are you all gonna stop this age shiiitt. It's getting out of handukwala wrote:Commentator says 3 of our back 4 are 17 years old!! I wonder if that is correct.

Well first off he thinks Bello is playing. Bello is on the bench.mcal wrote:...when are you all gonna stop this age shiiitt. It's getting out of handukwala wrote:Commentator says 3 of our back 4 are 17 years old!! I wonder if that is correct.
I am not questioning their stated ages, I was wondering whether the commentator was right with their stated ages. I will need to look up their details to find out if he is correct.mcal wrote:...when are you all gonna stop this age shiiitt. It's getting out of handukwala wrote:Commentator says 3 of our back 4 are 17 years old!! I wonder if that is correct.
Re: Nigeria vs Egypt U23 first half
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
...and your earlier comment about Stanley's face, what was that.ukwala wrote:I am not questioning their stated ages, I was wondering whether the commentator was right with their stated ages. I will need to look up their details to find out if he is correct.mcal wrote:...when are you all gonna stop this age shiiitt. It's getting out of handukwala wrote:Commentator says 3 of our back 4 are 17 years old!! I wonder if that is correct.
It's becoming shameful. We need to let it go.
At the last u17 in Chile, there were many white players with flowing beards, and looks enough to be termed an gran-pa, yet na our own everytime.
Abeg make una just stop, and enjoy the beautiful game.
Someone needs to tell this commentator who Bello really is.
- Metho scorpion
...your days shall be better...thank you for able to watch for now...pls if new comes after this crash pls help...we cannot count on Ohenhen...kumap wrote:http://www.yalla-shoot.com/tv/watch/BeinSport10
Metho scorpion wrote:pls. where you na dey watch...
Links please
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Penalty to Naija
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Penarity?
Pelanty to naija
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.