Hanging with Sia 1

rasak74
Hanging with Sia 1

Post by rasak74 »

Ran into Siasia at a function in Ikeja, I haven't seen him since All Naija soccer fest in Washington DC back in 2000. Very humble chap.
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
patrick
Re: Hanging with Sia 1

Post by patrick »

rasak74 wrote:Ran into Siasia at a function in Ikeja, I haven't seen him since All Naija soccer fest in Washington DC back in 2000. Very humble chap.
:thumb: :thumb:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Sia1 of the whole universe :thumbs:

Nice :clap:

Sia1 well done

Cheif Coach Sia Sia :clap: :clap: :clap:

Why was he on the phone when posting for pics?

Sai Sia :thumbs: :mrgreen:

Humble chap wearing Sia#1 cap and Muhammed Ali t shirt lol. Well we can't judge a book by its cover.

Raji Rasaki, na you be dat? Who construct this gada?

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Thank you...Uncle Rasak.. :shock:

Uncles full this site o. I apologize for some of my posts....its youthful exuberance

ohenhen1 wrote:Humble chap wearing Sia#1 cap and Muhammed Ali t shirt lol. Well we can't judge a book by its cover.

You sure say you know the meaning of humble?
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

kajifu wrote:Why was he on the phone when posting for pics?
U this man self....lol
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

1naija wrote:Uncles full this site o. I apologize for some of my posts....its youthful exuberance
Internet gangster
Troll

ohenhen1 wrote:Humble chap wearing Sia#1 cap and Muhammed Ali t shirt lol. Well we can't judge a book by its cover.

You sure say you know the meaning of humble?

You sure say you know the meaning of sarcasm?

Post by KingLoku »

rasak74 wrote:
U this man self....lol
I wonder too he dey show off his phone or Na other style of posing , dey form bigger boys styling .. Or he was very humble just to respect one of his groupies :rotf: :rotf:
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Una be yeye for this site..Rasak posted a nice pic ,instead make una look,admire and move on,una mouth and hand no go rest unless una pour sand for him garri. Rasak ma da won lohun ojare...na jealousy dey worry dem! Nice pics!

rasak74 wrote:
U this man self....lol
E look like Sia1 is like waiting this man dey worry me with photo why am on the phone.Very childish.
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

rasak74 wrote:
U this man self....lol
E look like Sia1 is like waiting this man dey worry me with photo why am on the phone.Very childish.

Una like to judge without knowing the whole story, Siasia is not that type of person.
Internet gangster
Troll
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

oloye wrote:Una be yeye for this site..Rasak posted a nice ,instead make una look,admire and move on,una mouth and hand no go rest unless una pour sand for him garri. Rasak ma da won lohun ojare...na jealousy dey worry dem! Nice pics!
Chairman..... That's CE for u.
Internet gangster
Troll
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

"Rasak" with all your white bia bia, you still dey try claim "74"?

Ravens guys go hear this one... :lol: :lol: :lol:
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

Fourteen wrote:"Rasak" with all your white bia bia, you still dey try claim "74"?

Ravens guys go hear this one... :lol: :lol: :lol:
:taunt:
Internet gangster
Troll