NACHO STARTS! SCORES

vs Norwich. Hope the boy shines . Too bad the game is not live on fox in the US. Fox is really useless . :boo:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Jan 09, 2016 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: NACHO STARTS!

Any links?
patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

Iwobi starts as well :clap: :clap:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

Sir V,

Otabor starts!!
patrick

Post by patrick »

I read that this game is not being televised.

is that true?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Iwobi looks a good prospect. Moves the ball quickly, decent turn of pace, good engine.
patrick

Post by patrick »

:clap: :clap:

GOAAALLLL!!!!! NACHOOOOOOO :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
tunde72
Re: NACHO STARTS! SCORES

Post by tunde72 »

Anytime they call him he is always on point. Yet they put him on the bench.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

tunde72 wrote:Anytime they call him he is always on point. Yet they put him on the bench.
At the end of the day, Coach has to justify spending all those millions. Kele was bought for pittance so he stays on bench.

It appears that Pallegrini has played him in his natural playmaker role today. See how Man City lined up:

*****************************************************Aguero***************************************************

****************************Sterling*****************************************Navas****************************

**********************************************************Iheanacho*******************************************

*************************************************Delphi***********Fernando***********************************

***Kolatov***********************Otemendi*********************Dimechelis**********************Zabaleta***

***********************************************************Caballero*********************************************
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

How many times Ayoakinfe?....For the umpteeth time...kelechi iheanacho is NOT a playmaker. Haba..wetin? Na by force...abeg...leave the boy..forcing a square peg into a round hole! :boo: :boo:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

Eclipse wrote:How many times Ayoakinfe?....For the umpteeth time...kelechi iheanacho is NOT a playmaker. Haba..wetin? Na by force...abeg...leave the boy..forcing a square peg into a round hole! :boo: :boo:
No mind am.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:It appears that Pallegrini has played him in his natural playmaker role today. See how Man City lined up:

*****************************************************Aguero***************************************************

****************************Sterling*****************************************Navas****************************

**********************************************************Iheanacho*******************************************

*************************************************Delphi***********Fernando***********************************

***Kolatov***********************Otemendi*********************Dimechelis**********************Zabaleta***

***********************************************************Caballero*********************************************
Why are you trying to turn Kele into what he's not. He is a support striker but can also play up top if required but never a traditional number 10. Please give up on this fallacy.

Some of you are just uneducable! Iheanacho played as a playmaker today. He played the David Sylva role, with Aguero as the target man and Sterling and Navas as the two wide men.

Anyone talking about "support striker" is just living in the Stone Age. Neither Man City or Nigeria play 4-4-2 like Watford, so Iheanacho has never played this so-called support striker role!
Sheikh

Post by Sheikh »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Some of you are just uneducable! Iheanacho played as a playmaker today. He played the David Sylva role, with Aguero as the target man and Sterling and Navas as the two wide men.

Anyone talking about "support striker" is just living in the Stone Age. Neither Man City or Nigeria play 4-4-2 like Watford, so Iheanacho has never played this so-called support striker role!
He actually played as support striker to Success/Awoniyi during the 2013 U17. Watched 4 of the games live. He excelled in all, with breathtaking precision passes and follow up goals. Definitely his most natural position. He was a sight to behold for one so young (at that time). The best Nigerian I have seen in that role since Kanu.

Post by Super Eagle »

tunde72 wrote:Anytime they call him he is always on point. Yet they put him on the bench.
And you still wonder why I have never rated Pellegrini as a good coach? The man is useless. He kept playing big names: Sterling, Navas, even Nasri (before he picked up injury) and left a solid young player, Nacho, on the bench. You guys would be surprised to see Nacho becomes a regular starter once Pep takes over Mancity. You heard it here first.

O pari
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Post by Super Eagle »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Some of you are just uneducable! Iheanacho played as a playmaker today. He played the David Sylva role, with Aguero as the target man and Sterling and Navas as the two wide men.

I didn't watch today's game, but Kelechi has never played as a play maker for City in all the games I have watched. He always plays behind the top striker - Aguero, Boney or whoever.

O pari
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Actually got MOM for todays game. This is a game that had seasoned internationals. I'm really turn on if he should go to a team that he will be playing regularly. At the same time, the advantage of playing with such stars can't be easily discounted. The guy is simply a star.

At City forums, they are almost up in arms want him to be second striker over Bony, regardless of huge transfer fees used to buy Bony.

okidoki wrote:Actually got MOM for todays game. This is a game that had seasoned internationals. I'm really turn on if he should go to a team that he will be playing regularly. At the same time, the advantage of playing with such stars can't be easily discounted. The guy is simply a star.

At City forums, they are almost up in arms want him to be second striker over Bony, regardless of huge transfer fees used to buy Bony.
But..... :source:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

okidoki wrote:Actually got MOM for todays game. This is a game that had seasoned internationals. I'm really turn on if he should go to a team that he will be playing regularly. At the same time, the advantage of playing with such stars can't be easily discounted. The guy is simply a star.

But..... :source:
Go to Man City main fan forum for fans views first:http://forums.bluemoon-mcfc.co.uk/threa ... 1/page-151

Then for MOM Interview here:http://www.mcfc.co.uk/CityTV/Interviews ... bis?play=1