Barcelona vs Granada, Isaac n Uche start!

patrick
Barcelona vs Granada, Isaac n Uche start!

Post by patrick »

:clap: :clap:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Re: Barcelona vs Granada, Isaac n Uche start!

Guess I'm forced to watch this game since nacho isn't starting.

:drool: :drool: :drool: What a game this is gonna be! Thanks!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Uche wearing #26 and starting in the hole, with Success (11) to his left and Rochina to his right

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Links?

Grenada starting with a high press and looking to double up on the right side with Success and Rochina

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

What a miss by Alba. But he was offsides

Kaiii this is going to be a long day.

This league is not enjoyable at all..at all.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

what a pass by Turan

Messi!

1-0 Barca

patrick

Post by patrick »

Porous defending by Granada, Barca score!!
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

What kind of defending is this?

Is this a competitive fixture?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Success seems to be the only player with his head screwed on..good bit of play there.

Good run by Success

patrick wrote:Porous defending by Granada, Barca score!!
More a brilliant counter than poor defending

Nominally Agbo is in the middle of the trio upfront in a 4-2-3-1, but in reality he is on same line as the back four and is picking up Neymar, with little success...

2-0 Messi!!!

Ok admittedly the latest goal was more a testament to a beautiful attacking linkup.

but generally speaking, the gulf in class between the two sides is befuddling.

Grenada coach Sandoval needs his head examined!

How can you line up in such an open fashion against Barca!!

My boy is very, very good. Any fool can see that. But his team really sucks!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Granada GK is on some cheap Ogogoro..what kind of delivery was that.

Damn!

Both Arda and Vidal at RB, make this Barca team scary on the counter...

patrick

Post by patrick »

Uche seems to be playing from right side of CD?

I don't feel like I'm watching 2 pro teams play. I'm s like a pro team playing some hey your to stay in shape. Btw, Agbonlahor is slow as hell.

I think Uche is actually a right back here!