The best league in the world.
Posted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 3:59 am
I am just wondering how many players from that league made the best way to 11.
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
zkajifu wrote:Is Bamenda not a EPL lover again or he is looking for fight?
so tfco don find you..kaiKilla Adjei wrote:
why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Since our Ron went to Spain he has been setting records galore. Naturally he'll be in World XI. Let Neymar come prove his mettle at the Britannia then we can assess his inclusion.
See how Suarez has settled in nicely at Bartha...even with Neymar and The Swede, Luis has scored a boat load. i'd have included him ahead of the skinny Brazilian
Good money. Also, they don't speak good English and they want to have fun during xmas not face war at the BrittaniaKabalega wrote:Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Since our Ron went to Spain he has been setting records galore. Naturally he'll be in World XI. Let Neymar come prove his mettle at the Britannia then we can assess his inclusion.
See how Suarez has settled in nicely at Bartha...even with Neymar and The Swede, Luis has scored a boat load. i'd have included him ahead of the skinny Brazilian
nothing more to addYemiBrazil wrote:Good money. Also, they don't speak good English and they want to have fun during xmas not face war at the BrittaniaKabalega wrote:Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Your Ronaldo? you mean Sporting's Ronaldo?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Marcelo, Silva, Ramos, Alves;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
Allik, na ya face be this?Killa Adjei wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
Ramsey is better than Pogba, Rooney is better than everybody, Hart is better than Neuer, Whatshisname is better than Iniesta, Vardy is better than Fake Ronaldo. Who did I miss?YemiBrazil wrote:Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
no difference from you posting yaya as APOY 2015YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
pajimoh wrote:FIFA DECIDES THE WINNERS OF ITS HONORS. THE WORLD DECIDES THE BEST LEAGUE.
THE WORLD SAYS IT'S THE EPL. BRANDING OR NOT, PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO SPEND MONEY N TIME WATCHING THE EPL
GUADIOLA HAS ALSO SEEN THE LIGHT.
LOOK AT THIS EASILY INDOCTRINATED PEOPLEChief Ogbunigwe wrote:pajimoh wrote:FIFA DECIDES THE WINNERS OF ITS HONORS. THE WORLD DECIDES THE BEST LEAGUE.
THE WORLD SAYS IT'S THE EPL. BRANDING OR NOT, PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO SPEND MONEY N TIME WATCHING THE EPL
GUADIOLA HAS ALSO SEEN THE LIGHT.
so that's why you are shouting? Abi you too don become Native?