Please Naija do not laugh

Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:13 am
by Rawlings
Gideon Baah for Spanish giants Barcelona?
Ghana defender Gideon Baah is set to make a shock and dream move to Spanish giants FC Barcelona, Ghana's leading football news outfit GHANAsoccernet.com can exclusively report.

The 24-year-old, who plays for Finland giants HJK Helsinki, has been contacted by the Spanish champions following his exploits in the UEFA Champions League this term as they seek to boost their left-back position.

http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/S ... ?ID=408968

Re: Please Naija do not laugh

Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:11 am
by pajimoh
Why should we laugh, it is good for our short, junior bredas to thread where their seniors have been before - Amunike, Okunowo.

Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2016 6:33 pm
by aruako1
We hope it is true and that the guy is successful there. We don't hate unlike our brothers (bredas) to the West.

Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2016 6:35 pm
by Super Eagle
What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 12:10 am
by Rawlings
Super Eagle wrote:What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:
Bad Belle.... You dey jealous am?
from HJK(Finland) to Barcelona ... we thank God

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:47 pm
by Rawlings
The story seems to be true ..shame on me :(

A reliable Finnish newspaper started the story
http://www.hs.fi/urheilu/a1453173736632

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:21 pm
by Prince
Super Eagle wrote:What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:
They need someone shorter than Messi in team pictures

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:44 pm
by paj
..Affirmative action...
Pa

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:48 pm
by Prince
Rawlings wrote:The story seems to be true ..shame on me :(

Is he going to La Mastia :mad: :mad:

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:09 pm
by YUJAM
Is he going to Barca B?

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:22 pm
by Odas
aruako1 wrote:We hope it is true and that the guy is successful there. We don't hate unlike our brothers (bredas) to the West.
KPAM! What is there to laugh about? Oh, I forgot this is "Oga Rawlings" with his sarcasm at its best.

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:04 am
by felarey
paj wrote:..Affirmative action...
Pa

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:56 am
by metalalloy
paj wrote:..Affirmative action...
Pa

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 1:22 am
by tfco
pajimoh wrote:Why should we laugh, it is good for our short, junior bredas to thread where their seniors have been before - Amunike, Okunowo.
where are the Bartha fans?

ChICken?

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 2:20 am
by mcal

...'seems' you not sure :lol:

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 2:48 am
by Rawlings

...'seems' you not sure :lol:
How can I be sure if I used a google translator for a Finnish to English translation