Ifeanyi Ubah FC flies in 6 Brazilian professional footballer

zoro
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah FC flies in 6 Brazilian professional footba

Post by zoro »

That is typical of us here in Nigeria. We will find it difficult to pay a Nigerian 10 thousand but easily pay a lesser foreigner 10 million.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

:lol: Now watch the sponsors rush in. The man is a business man afterall. Dr. Ubah might be doing what it'll take to get clubs going in the local league, people (incl. away fans) might actually start showing up at the stadium to watch 'brazillian football' :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote: Siddon dia :D
You expect them to be Corinthians, Santos, Palmeiras, Flamengo, Inter, Gremio, Galo players??? Just watch out - I will soon sign for Enugu Rangers as a Brazilian :taunt:
We don't want sellers of Brazilian hair in Oshodi market.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Chingo Bling wrote:And the reporters did not ask what clubs these clubs came from?
They sure aint academy players
Siddon dia :D
You expect them to be Corinthians, Santos, Palmeiras, Flamengo, Inter, Gremio, Galo players??? Just watch out - I will soon sign for Enugu Rangers as a Brazilian :taunt:
YemiOshodi, your tribal marks will give you away...

Try Enyimba or Abia warriors... Aba is known for...fill in the blank :tic:

YemiBrazil wrote: Siddon dia :D
We don't want sellers of Brazilian hair in Oshodi market.
CIC old Uncle, na jealousing of skillful young people dey worry you :P

YemiBrazil wrote:
Chingo Bling wrote:And the reporters did not ask what clubs these clubs came from?

Aba! Hell no. You want Dr Sabi to carry his 52 year old cutlass come chase me comot for field for disrespecting him and his self-awarded honorary PhD title on RnR :D

balo wrote:Dr. Ubah posted these arrivals on his FB page. See as Nigerians de "ko je rush rush". Hailing him left and right and the guy self dey flex with his numerous "Thank you Nwannem" responses. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And people are liking those responses.

I take style ask him when he will do right by the Nigerian players in his club, the able Dr. hasn't returned to that FB post since then.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

balo wrote:Dr. Ubah posted these arrivals on his FB page. See as Nigerians de "ko je rush rush". Hailing him left and right and the guy self dey flex with his numerous "Thank you Nwannem" responses. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And people are liking those responses.

I take style ask him when he will do right by the Nigerian players in his club, the able Dr. hasn't returned to that FB post since then.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Of course, de guy go run. Why not? Naija players no deserve pay but Brazilians go get dem moni from him two times over. Rubbish.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

...I wish the Nigerian players revolt and quit en-mass. No money no play, let his 6 sexy footballers play.

mcal wrote:...I wish the Nigerian players revolt and quit en-mass. No money no play, let his 6 sexy footballers play.
The whole thing doesn't make sense. Not even as a PR stunt.

mcal wrote:...I wish the Nigerian players revolt and quit en-mass. No money no play, let his 6 sexy footballers play.
The whole thing doesn't make sense. Not even as a PR stunt.
...nothing a Nigerian money mis-roader does make sense. Even the big and small of them.
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

YemiBrazil wrote:

Tufiakwa, we don't want any Brazilians with Ogbomosho tribal marks. :lol:
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.