NFF releases proof of salary payment to Oliseh

Toxicarrow
NFF releases proof of salary payment to Oliseh

Post by Toxicarrow »

Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Toxicarrow
Re: NFF releases proof of salary payment to Oliseh

Post by Toxicarrow »

And yet:

Toxicarrow wrote:
Nna, dis is weak.

Payment mandate is not the same thing as making payment.

It is like "technically defeating Boko Haram".

This is proof of payment Mr Toxicarrow?

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

YemiBrazil wrote:This is proof of payment Mr Toxicarrow?
Payment instruction to the bank to wire the money.

Don't mind him!

We need to purge this site of all those enemies of Nigerian football....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Haba, this is not a receipt. Kayode Tijani is a funny dude.... he should be providing bank receipts that confirm the transactions.

Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

Toxicarrow wrote:
Payment instruction to the bank to wire the money.

Where's the time stamp on the instruction or proof it was submitted to the bank? Kai wayo isn't this like writing a cheque of a million and not having the money in the account to cover it and you call it payment?
"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf

Haba,

NFF publishing Oliseh's account number for the 419 boys to see!

Toxicarrow wrote:

This doesn't show that oliseh was paid, it just shows that they ordered his payment which was 3 months late.

See wayo guys...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

The NFF should provide the check numbers. Oliseh should report the NFF to FIFA. FIFA will just deduct the salary from the next allocation.

Amen

Post by Amen »

Cmoke wrote:Haba,

NFF publishing Oliseh's account number for the ***** boys to see!

Toxicarrow wrote:

Someone signed "BS" on the mandate sef. :? 8-)

I think the NFF are happy that Oliseh quit. Normally the Minister or President will intervene to try to get the coach to change his mind. Like how they stopped Keshi from quiting. Where is that support for Oliseh?

Instead of printing a copy of the mandate they should be showing the debit from their account which indeed proves they made the payment. Even the bank did not acknowledge the receipt. I don't know if these guys think we are mugus. The mandate was initiated on February 23 but are now revealing it to us on the 29th meanwhile they cannot show any documentation proving the money left their account.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

sammie2000

Post by sammie2000 »

All I see is "outstanding". Paying September/October 2015 salary in February 2016. Naija na wa!!
NationsCup

Post by NationsCup »

This is d classic case of lying once and having to tell other lies to cover up. When you know u mess up and u cannot apologise, isn't it better to remain silent? Now we have an idea of what happens behind the scene. I think that we have a bunch of crooks running our football. Just a thought ...
NationsCup

Post by NationsCup »

This is d classic case of lying once and having to tell other lies to cover up. When you know u mess up and u cannot apologise, isn't it better to remain silent? Now we have an idea of what happens behind the scene. I think that we have a bunch of crooks running our football. Just a thought ...
NationsCup

Post by NationsCup »

Don't mind him!

I'm not sure why you are insulting him. He posted a tweet on CE and suddenly he should be purged as an enemy of football? Even if he supports the NFF (I'm not sure he does), he should be allowed his views.

aruako1 wrote:

Don't mind him!

I'm not sure why you are insulting him. He posted a tweet on CE and suddenly he should be purged as an enemy of football? Even if he supports the NFF (I'm not sure he does), he should be allowed his views.
This is exactly how they ran KoC and Ikwerreman off this site. Imagine blaming a member for sharing info he found on Twitter just by following the NFF. :oops: :oops: :oops:

100%Naija wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Don't mind him!

This is exactly how they ran KoC and Ikwerreman off this site. Imagine blaming a member for sharing info he found on Twitter just by following the NFF. :oops: :oops: :oops:
I wouldn't even mind if the man is 'yabbed' for his opinion. In this case the man did not even express an opinion.

We need an emoticon for yawning.
This is all too boring.
It's over. Oliseh is gone. We have a crucial qualifier coming up.
Move on. The Egyptians must be over the moon with our chaos.