Siasia is not it

Whether Una like am or not. You can all tab all you want.

I can't blame him for the first game under Keshi or the second under SO. However from his tenure from his first stint, he's incapable of grinding out a result under pressure situations.

2 games, a draw at home and maybe worse on the road is not the sign of a competent coach.
I would not have mind the lucky Amodu handling these 2 crucial games. Luck or tactical, he knows how to grind out results when it really matters
Re: Siasia is not it

SSS is a fool. I will soon remove him from my avatar,

You leave all your best players on the bench to promote your U23 players.

He is no different than Ke$hi or Oliseh. All self serving as@@les.

Any why MUST EVERY COACH PLAY THAT USELESS MUSA.

HE IS THE MOST USELESS PLAYER AND HE KEEPS GETTING A PASS.

He was only in charge for a while!

It takes extreme stupidity for anyone to blame SS
Stupidity has to be in the DNA of anyone who even thinks it!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

He is not a miracle worker

txj wrote:It takes extreme stupidity for anyone to blame SS

BLAME FOR OUR EXIT LIES SQUARELY WITH SIASIA

SIASIA should never again be let anywhere near the SE
I can understand making the mistake of playing Mikel & Etebo alone in midfield once
but twice ? Unforgivable!!
Not only did he stick to his retarded formation , he removed the ONE player who managed looked half decent in said retarded formation
replacing him with the most useless player ever to wear the nigerian jersey
SHOCKING!

YUJAM wrote:He is not a miracle worker
Dont even bother. These dudes represent the very problem with Nigerian football for years.
Lets just hope that better minds will learn from this (another) disaster. Otherwise, we are doomed to repeat it again.

I have always liked Siasia
but i have to be honest
This job is too big for him

rubbish thread

YUJAM wrote:He is not a miracle worker

No he is not.

But you would at least expect to play your best players and not leave them on the bench to promote your U23 boys for some mysterious reason.

For this nonsense there is no forgiving him.
Schillachi
Re: BLAME FOR OUR EXIT LIES SQUARELY WITH SIASIA

Post by Schillachi »

Hey.. shebi una say Oliseh suppose know how to work the system.

Well Siasia worked the system by bringing in Azubuike for Etebo.. starting Umar and that useless number 6..

Make una no complain o..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

All Nigerian coaches are only interested in player marketing.

We need a foreign coach fullstop.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

NFF IS TO BLAME NO CONTINUATION,,DIFFERENT COACH FOR EACH MATCH,,I KNOW SIASIA IS NOT RIPE ENOUGH FOR EAGLES,,WHERE IS ONAZI ,,,AND HE SHOULD HAVE CHANGE IGALO ,,,
thanks

With what I've these last two games, the SE have no offensive agenda.
The defense was overworked, and the midfield can't make definitive quick pass
to the guys upfront.
Please let no one tell me captain Mikel took control of anything.

Schillachi wrote:Hey.. shebi una say Oliseh suppose know how to work the system.

Well Siasia worked the system by bringing in Azubuike for Etebo.. starting Umar and that useless number 6..

Make una no complain o..
With the exception of Umar who is useless, there was absolutely nothing wrong with the players he introduced
The problem was his idiotic formation which starved the forwards of any service
I dont think Ighalo had a single goal scoring opportunity over 180 MINUTES of football
Thats the longest he has gone this season without a single shot on goal
Last edited by smartbrother on Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Can we stop this? All the moaning won't change anything. End of.
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Let the blame game start.

" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

Some people can still not forget Amodu and/or Keshi :)

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

vancity eagle wrote:All Nigerian coaches are only interested in player marketing.

We need a foreign coach fullstop.

My friend.. sharap. Were you not one of the clowns harrassing Oliseh that was not interested in player marketing and openly complained about pressures from the NFF to do so?

And what makes you think foreign coach will no be interested in player marketing? Westerhoff and Bonfrere nko?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
papilo

Post by papilo »

txj wrote:It takes extreme stupidity for anyone to blame SS
So it is the nff or Amaju Pinnick that is to blame for the team selection and tactics for the 2 games. Who picked the team? Pinnick? or was it Keshi abi na Oliseh? Yes these other three have contributed to where we are today in one way or the other but siasia needed 6 points from the last 2 games and and got only 1. He invited the players for these 2 games and was in charge of team selection for these 2 games. He does not learn. Same mistakes he made in 2011.
yes o
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

These our coaches are funny people. U go with kitchen and zinc, u need goals, why keep a Kelechi that can pull a rabbit out of a hat on the bench, playing unattached player(suspect an agenda), and other antics.
Goldenera94

goldenera94 wrote:These our coaches are funny people. U go with kitchen and zinc, u need goals, why keep a Kelechi that can pull a rabbit out of a hat on the bench, playing unattached player(suspect an agenda), and other antics.
I dont know about agenda
but to not play Kelechi in a match like this was CRIMINAL!