100%naija your girl misses you

percent , why you do ya girl like this nah :D
Abby Wambach: American admits taking cocaine and smoking marijuana
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/35976828

Re: 100%naija your girl misses you

Why did she admit to cocaine use?

Kabalega wrote:Why did she admit to cocaine use?
who are you asking this question?

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

BigPokey your girl misses you :lol:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 100% likes to live to.the fullest,even if his shemale exploits r questionable. More grease

Man Ataye wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 100% likes to live to.the fullest,even if his shemale exploits r questionable. More grease

Cheiiii :rotf: :rotf: so Abby ManBach Na em fantasy chick :woot:

I done blast the man on Twitter sotay e block me. When the news broke, Alejandro Bedoja of the USMNT commented that "it must have been a foreign American players fault." In reference to her claim that foreign born US players should not be allowed to represent the US. Jozy Altidore added that she should have used the team van, taking a stab at Hope Solo and her husband who also seconded that rubbish. Stupid disgusting cum bucket. She should just kill herself. I will never forget her racist rants and attempted career ending tackle against our Falcon players.

Man Ataye wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 100% likes to live to.the fullest,even if his shemale exploits r questionable. More grease
I'm just happy to hear that you are finally gbenshing sha. Losing ya vaginity at 40 plus was bad enough. Thank God for the warm comfort of otumumkpos. Skeepo, give me five. :thumbs: The thing dey sweet abi? Now only if she go stop to charge you, na him we dey try organize. Make you try step your game up okay. I go pm you wetin to yarn that slump buster you dey carry do yanga for the VI. :thumb:

GT junior bra Don dey chop banga. Kai, he's a miracle working.... :clap:

Only a tranny like you go call that thing chick. Anyway una from the same congregation so I understand. Anus sniffer :mrgreen:

100%Naija wrote:

Only a tranny like you go call that thing chick. Anyway una from the same congregation so I understand. Anus sniffer :mrgreen:

100%Nama we know you go every which way : dogs, men and even overweight girls .... You're a desperate vulcanizer looking for love in all the wrong places :woot: :woot:

Elede :mrgreen:

She has always come across as a hi pee druggie to me. Didn't know she was into the hard drugs.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

100%Naija wrote:

This come back was so weak, I'm sure u r even embarrassed to edit. Maybe wambach can "assist you"...
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

ohenhen1 wrote:She has always come across as a hi pee druggie to me. Didn't know she was into the hard drugs.
Blame goes t he trans boyfriend 100% . Trying t make her see him in a different light. If u c am, no go blame the chik.

100% don get stalker. Some people dey pray for woman to stalk them. Na man dey stalk 100%.

Count your blessings, name them one by one....
See what God has done.
otite

Post by otite »

This is so unfair to my guy, I decided to stop by only to see 100 Cents being bullied. Dia ris hope for the oppressed for they shall overcome someday somehow.