UEFA NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ENGLISH FANS
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... r-gas.html
It s amazing how sanctimonious and condescending these Brits are when calling out their negative perceptions of others but look at how their people are disgracing the tournament in France with the their behavior .
UEFA needs to come down hard on the British FA because they are not doing enough to stop this rubbish ....Every tournament and British hooligans destroy businesses in other countries and act like all around savages .... They have totally marred the whole tournament over the past three days with their savagery.
It s amazing how sanctimonious and condescending these Brits are when calling out their negative perceptions of others but look at how their people are disgracing the tournament in France with the their behavior .
UEFA needs to come down hard on the British FA because they are not doing enough to stop this rubbish ....Every tournament and British hooligans destroy businesses in other countries and act like all around savages .... They have totally marred the whole tournament over the past three days with their savagery.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: UEFA NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ENGLISH FANS
Bros, I was about to open the exact same thread.anikulapo wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... r-gas.html
It is amazing the semi media whitewash (blackout) of the rioting hooligans.
These guys should be banned from participating in any world football tourney.

BTW, if it was an African country that had a recent terror attack you will hear talks of a boycott and how we can't guarantee safety. The hypocrisy is nauseating...
Pointless thread 

Cellular wrote:Bros, I was about to open the exact same thread.anikulapo wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... r-gas.html
It is amazing the semi media whitewash (blackout) of the rioting hooligans.
These guys should be banned from participating in any world football tourney.![]()
BTW, if it was an African country that had a recent terror attack you will hear talks of a boycott and how we can't guarantee safety. The hypocrisy is nauseating...
Exactly, if it was Africans and Arabs doing this we won't hear the end of it. It's absolutely shocking with the their hypocrisy
- tfco
- Eagle
that's their behaviour even in England.
Get a few drinks in them and they feel they can take on anyone.
I hope the French police knock a few lumps in them
Get a few drinks in them and they feel they can take on anyone.
I hope the French police knock a few lumps in them
Naira Did We

- Scipio Africanus
For real. They claim they were attacked by Russian fans. If so, I hope they beat up the Russians well well.
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... fans#img-2

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

That pic is funny.., alcohol in the system
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/ear ... rst-match/England soccer fans already getting tear-gassed at Euro 2016, 24 hours before first match
By Matt Bonesteel June 10 at 1:37 PM
French policeman detains an England fan in Marseilles ahead of England’s Euro 2016 opener against Russia. (Anne-Christine Poujoulat/AFP/Getty Images)
For the second straight day, England’s soccer fans have clashed with police and other supporters in Marseilles, France, site of the national soccer team’s Euro 2016 opener against Russia on Saturday afternoon. The BBC reports that police have dispersed tear gas for the second straight evening.
Here’s some video from Thursday night’s clashes (some of which shows some rather intense fighting), after which one Englishman was arrested along with one local man, according to the BBC:
“Witnesses said the fight, outside a pub in the Mediterranean city’s Old Port district, was quickly handled by police, who used tear gas to restore calm,” the Associated Press reported Friday morning, recapping the previous night’s unrest. “Local youths were apparently involved in the trouble, along with English fans drinking in the pub.
“Riot police with shields separated the two groups.”
The English Football Association expressed remorse for the fans’ actions in a statement obtained by Reuters.
“We are really disappointed by the scenes of disorder in Marseille yesterday evening and condemn such behavior,” it said.
That's the mentality in ALL of them; commentators, players,native coaches and society in general . It's a colonial mentality. It's same reason why they campaign daily that EPL is the best league in the world. It's certain that the colonial TOKENS like tfco will campaign ad nauseum that narrative cos they're so embedded in their heads it's sad. EPL junkies will know the name of Southampton #2 but not the right back for REAL teams like Juventus, Sevilla or Bayern Munchen. Big shame
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
- tfco
- Eagle
The real deal wrote:That's the mentality in ALL of them; commentators, players,native coaches and society in general . It's a colonial mentality. It's same reason why they campaign daily that EPL is the best league in the world. It's certain that the colonial TOKENS like tfco will campaign ad nauseum that narrative cos they're so embedded in their heads it's sad. EPL junkies will know the name of Southampton #2 but not the right back for REAL teams like Juventus, Sevilla or Bayern Munchen. Big shame

tell us how you truly feel
Naira Did We

Clear enough. EPL is the only thing left for the empire to boast about. Other empires or colonialists recognize that they're not superior to anyone ,that it's all about merit. Not the English. It's the reason they're injecting massive money to their game so that Everton n Hall city have more $ than Juventus or Sevilla... It's destined to fail. Tokens like tfco shd be wiser than this
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Their hosts are hoping they do 3 and done.The real deal wrote:Clear enough. EPL is the only thing left for the empire to boast about. Other empires or colonialists recognize that they're not superior to anyone ,that it's all about merit. Not the English. It's the reason they're injecting massive money to their game so that Everton n Hall city have more $ than Juventus or Sevilla... It's destined to fail. Tokens like tfco shd be wiser than this
I remember the celebration in the US when they did not qualify for the 94 world cup.s
- tfco
- Eagle
The real deal wrote:Clear enough. EPL is the only thing left for the empire to boast about. Other empires or colonialists recognize that they're not superior to anyone ,that it's all about merit. Not the English. It's the reason they're injecting massive money to their game so that Everton n Hall city have more $ than Juventus or Sevilla... It's destined to fail. Tokens like tfco shd be wiser than this

dude you are all over the place
equating fan violence with money in the league.
English hooliganism has always been with us
Naira Did We

- Tunisian Gooner
anikulapo wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... r-gas.html

Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
This fight was planned a long time ago. In fact some of them were arrested for planning to attack Muslims in France some weeks ago
- Tunisian Gooner
This time English hooligans bitten more enough than they can chew, messed with the wrong ones in the Russians. Russians hooligans have absolutely battered the English into submission.
Detective Bunk Moreland
- tfco
- Eagle
good to read thatTunisian Gooner wrote:This time English hooligans bitten more enough than they can chew, messed with the wrong ones in the Russians. Russians hooligans have absolutely battered the English into submission.
Naira Did We

- Scipio Africanus
The English are claiming that the Russians started it. Anyway, how did you come to the conclusion that the English got the worst of the fracas?Tunisian Gooner wrote:This time English hooligans bitten more enough than they can chew, messed with the wrong ones in the Russians. Russians hooligans have absolutely battered the English into submission.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Makes tonight game more interesting, the English hooligans are a disgrace to the game, The french authorities should give the security a free hand to deal with these thugs anyhow they see fit
Thats why when i go on vacation, i rarely book trips where all the brits hang out
- Tunisian Gooner
Be it social media, French, Russian and English press the overwhelming evidence clearly shows the English got their asses handed to them by the Russians.Scipio Africanus wrote:The English are claiming that the Russians started it. Anyway, how did you come to the conclusion that the English got the worst of the fracas?Tunisian Gooner wrote:This time English hooligans bitten more enough than they can chew, messed with the wrong ones in the Russians. Russians hooligans have absolutely battered the English into submission.
What usually happens is English terrorize the local population, trying their billy big balls approach against Russians though was a horrible idea. If there is any set of hooligans you should not test it's the Russians.
Detective Bunk Moreland
The funny thing is, they are always the victims....last time, it was Liverpool fans in Switzerland and guess what!
Swiss police was blamed for overreacting.....yesterday was the french police....today is the Russian fans. its gonna be someone else tomorrow.
- The YeyeMan
Why is this good? Thugs beating other thugs?tfco wrote:good to read thatTunisian Gooner wrote:This time English hooligans bitten more enough than they can chew, messed with the wrong ones in the Russians. Russians hooligans have absolutely battered the English into submission.
There's footage of a defenceless 51 year old man getting knocked out and suffering cardia arrest after being set upon by Russians. Again I ask, why is this good?
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- tfco
- Eagle
Naira Did We