Page 1 of 26
Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:58 am
by Benedict Iroha
A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place
Re: Nigeria v Sweden
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 6:14 am
Cmon u Swedes. I'll buy a Saab if u beat us.

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 6:52 am
by Nostradamus
Benedict Iroha wrote:A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place
Quarter Finals
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 7:23 am
by Benedict Iroha
Nostradamus wrote:Benedict Iroha wrote:A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place
Quarter Finals
Well that is the 2nd round my brother....you thought i wrote round of 16

Dream Team Set To Battle Sweden in 2nd Match in Rio
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 8:04 am
by ChrisMoC
After beating Japan in an enthralling first game, Nigeria’s U-23 Dream team will now take on Sweden in their second match at the ongoing Rio 2016 Olympic Games.
Having won their first game, Nigeria will be hoping to progress to the quarterfinals if they can secure all three points against Sweden later on Sunday.
- See more at:
http://www.makingofchamps.com/2016/08/0 ... 3jDGy.dpuf
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:00 am
by pajimoh
GMT time please?
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:19 am
by Idika
11 p.m. Nigerian Time.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:34 am
by pajimoh
Idika wrote:11 p.m. Nigerian Time.
You're a star

thanks
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:02 am
by Cmoke
4pm pacific.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 12:31 pm
by ohenhen1
3 pm PT. 6pm ET
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 2:21 pm
by Man Ataye
Go naija!!!!!!! Whatever time.........
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 3:30 pm
by Odas
ohenhen1 wrote: 3 pm PT. 6pm ET
KPAM! Not 4pm PT as some had stated
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:23 pm
by 1naija
What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:32 pm
by Edu
1naija wrote:What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
I just noticed that. Hope their app will at least have it.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:49 pm
by bushboy
^^
There is a special Olympic soccer channel. It's 205 on my DirecTv.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:57 pm
by KIZONZO
Edu wrote:1naija wrote:What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
I just noticed that. Hope their app will at least have it.
It's on the Rio Olympic channel. 205-1 on DirecTV .
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:58 pm
by balo
bushboy wrote:^^
There is a special Olympic soccer channel. It's 205 on my DirecTv.
#98 for Dish Subscribers.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:06 pm
by mcal
...e don happen, NBC don refuse to carry Nigeria match instead dem go show stupid hand ball game called rugby. With all the channels at their disposal dem no fit squeeze in naija match. mofos.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:07 pm
by Olayemi14
598 on Fios
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:08 pm
by KIZONZO
This is ridiculous. Even the Rio Olympic channel I mentioned above is not showing the game live. They are showing it an hour delayed!
Time to find an app online!
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:19 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Why not download kodi on your amazon fire stick...you will get a lot of apps to watch the game....I have even cancel my cable ...because there is much channel i watch for free...even naija channels like channels television and tvc ...along with others
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:20 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Wow Fiji is beating mexico
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:21 pm
by bushboy
KIZONZO wrote:This is ridiculous. Even the Rio Olympic channel I mentioned above is not showing the game live. They are showing it an hour delayed!
Time to find an app online!
I just noticed that too. Is rather watch on my big screen than on my iPad. I go manage the hour delay. I'll just stay away from CE for 2 hours to avoid spoilers.