[AFCON] GHANA (0-1) Egypt...FT

all we need is a draw.

Egypt has not conceded a goal in AFCON for the longest time

WIN / DRAW - we play Morocco on Sunday
LOSE - we play DR Congo
Last edited by tfco on Wed Jan 25, 2017 9:54 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: [AFCON] GHANA v Egypt...2pm EST

Shorty share a link

Brimah,
Andy Yiadom, Afful, Jona Mensah, Boye,

Amartey, Agyemang-Badu, A. Ayew, Atsu

Samuel Tetteh, Gyan

tfco wrote:all we need is a draw.

LOSE - we play DR Congo
Ghana's like the Arsenal of Africa ...aint won jack in forever, always goes back to ancient history for bragging rights, claims to play the best football, and as soon as it appears they've grown the balls to go for a trophy some team comes outta nowhere and crushes their balls! :tic:

paj wrote:

LOSE - we play DR Congo
Ghana's like the Arsenal of Africa ...aint won jack in forever, always goes back to ancient history for bragging rights, claims to play the best football, and as soon as it appears they've grown the balls to go for a trophy some team comes outta nowhere and crushes their balls! :tic:
If they win now a football ashewo like you would soon discover a great grand papa from Kumasi to use as excuse to jump ship to join them to gbedu ... Yeye Ashi :taunt: :taunt:

anikulapo wrote:Shorty share a link
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Yeah, where is the LINK?

paj wrote:

LOSE - we play DR Congo
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Rawlings and TFCO, did you people hear that? No be me tok-am ooo!

Is this your team C? Lol
Brimah,
Andy Yiadom, Afful, Jona Mensah, Boye,

Amartey, Agyemang-Badu, A. Ayew, Atsu

Samuel Tetteh, Gyan

see empty stadium, we can't even fill afcon seats
Re: [AFCON] GHANA (0-0) Egypt...1H

game start

Jordan Ayew dropped

Jaidi

Post by Jaidi »

Egypt hasnt lost an AFCON game since 2002 :woot:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:see empty stadium, we can't even fill afcon seats
yawn.

this gets boring when it's mentioned every competition

damn

Egypt never score? :mrgreen:

Re: [AFCON] GHANA (0-1) Egypt...1H

What a brilliant goal... The Ghanaian ball breached with ease.

Damn. Already?

Any online streaming ling that doesn't require downloading something?

come onnnnn GHANA

Egypt is a well drilled side though, kai

How can midgets put up a wall? The was literally a grounder

Ghana can play sha...only they cant score. Like Arsenal

1naija wrote:Damn. Already?

Any online streaming ling that doesn't require downloading something?

do you have BeinTv?

This link wey dey tell me to register dis and dat, hmm, fear no go let me-o! Na him be say I not go woch-am!

why are the Ghana players using their hairstyles to increase their height?