KELECHI NWAKALI NOW A WINGER

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/01/30/ar ... t-reveals/

opari! The boy is said to be struggling as a cm so they converted him to a winger. He supposedly can't tackle or head the ball. God day o!
chuks69
Re: KELECHI NWAKALI NOW A WINGER

Post by chuks69 »

He is Lucky they didnt convert him to a defensvie MF... as a winger he still plays attacking MF... which is still good..
afc##

Getting closer & closer to the bench

chuks69 wrote:He is Lucky they didnt convert him to a defensvie MF... as a winger he still plays attacking MF... which is still good..
As long as he is not converted to the bench!

Perhaps something has been lost in translation, because...

He plays on the right side of midfield, and not as a winger....
Furthermore, I seriously doubt that a Dutch journalist mentioned his "potentials"!

Gotti wrote:Perhaps something has been lost in translation, because...

Furthermore, I seriously doubt that a Dutch journalist mentioned his "potentials"!
lol clear Naija-speak...

Gotti wrote:Perhaps something has been lost in translation, because...

monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

This clearly shows, we have a very versatile player here, his capability on the wings is required by this team, his midfield prowess is unmistakable, I think this club is doing Arsenal a disservice if they have decided to use him in a different role for selfish reasons. They should be improving his midfield skills and not criticising it, just a lame excuse to use him for the benefit of the team.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga

monkeypost wrote:This clearly shows, we have a very versatile player here, his capability on the wings is required by this team, his midfield prowess is unmistakable, I think this club is doing Arsenal a disservice if they have decided to use him in a different role for selfish reasons. They should be improving his midfield skills and not criticising it, just a lame excuse to use him for the benefit of the team.
u want them to play him in a position that would cause them to lose games abi?
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Actually the highlights i have seen of him he plays in different positions.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST