Tomorrow's Likely Line Up

bleaching cream
Tomorrow's Likely Line Up

Post by bleaching cream »

Some "friends" in dark cornershave whisperd that the SE will line up like this:

--------------------------------Enyeama------------------------------------------

---George-----------------Yobo-----------Okoronkwo----------Babayaro

---Utaka-----------------Okocha---------Olofijina----------------Ekwueme

-----------------------------Kanu-----------Aghahowa--------------------------
[/b]

much better.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:much better.
Not much better. It will still leave all the midfield ball winning to poor Seyi Olofinjana. If Seyi and Ekwueme were in central midfield together like Mbami and Djemba-Djemba, then it would be a lot better.

--------------------------------Enyeama------------------------------------------

------------------------Ekwueme ---------Olofijina-----------------------------
---------Utaka----------------------------------------Okocha-----------------------

------------------------Kanu-----------Aghahowa--------------------------
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

I'll still like to see Garba instead of Ekweme and Aiyegbeni/Utaka in place of Kanu.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bleaching cream

Post by bleaching cream »

Ayo,2 DMs may on the face of it offer better protection, but there is nothing to say that disiplined team playing with one ball winner cannot be successful.

we know C3 will throw all his aces in Kanu, Yak, OGa, JAg and Utaka.

MASS ATTACK=MASS DEFENCE
fledi

Post by fledi »

If CCC plays Kanu tomorrow, then he is very clueless indeed.
fledi
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

fledi wrote:If CCC plays Kanu tomorrow, then he is very clueless indeed.
What if he plays Kanu and Kanu scores. Will CCC still be clueless?
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Naija fan wrote:
fledi wrote:If CCC plays Kanu tomorrow, then he is very clueless indeed.
Abeg ask am.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

I'm so happy with this thread. Now we have two different possible line-up. I was wondering why KON published team the got from the coach several hours before kickoff. Wont our opponents know our strategy, weaknesses and prepare against us?
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

These players are not going to be static youi know... Am sure they will adapt. there are always a lot of Computer coaches around sha haba!

Its a Goal wrote:I'll still like to see Garba instead of Ekweme and Aiyegbeni/Utaka in place of Kanu.
I hardly think Chukwu has the balls to bench Kanu; but then again I didn't think he had it in him to drop TJ either so he may surprise us yet;

ivanuche

Post by ivanuche »

abeg which time be the match for U.K time biko!!!
They used to say Muhammad Ali could float like a butterfly and sting like a bee. Arsenal swim with the grace of a dolphin — and bite like a shark. The GREAT Brian Clough. viewtopic.php?t=18273

If you're having girl problems i feel sorry for u son,i gat 99 problems but da *Nice Lady* aint one !

http://www.brazzil.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7162 BLACK BEAUTIES !
http://www.ypforum.org/nigeria2002

[color=brown]Naija fan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]fledi[/color] wrote:If CCC plays Kanu tomorrow, then he is very clueless indeed.
The key word is IF. Judging from past records, the probability of that happening is as good as Enyeama not flapping at balls crossed into his 18 yard box :?.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shaq
Re: Tomorrow's Likely Line Up

Post by shaq »

bleaching cream wrote:Some "friends" in dark cornershave whisperd that the SE will line up like this:

---Utaka-----------------Okocha---------Olofijina----------------Ekwueme

-----------------------------Kanu-----------Aghahowa--------------------------
[/b]
I think CCC will use Garba instead of Ekwueme. Other than that, that may as well be CCC's starting line-up.

Make I go check which thread KO line-up dey.
iheukwu

Post by iheukwu »

Dis list will not be too far from the real thing.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Ok na only una sabi create line-ups eh/ Well here is teh authentic line up

-----------------------------------Etafia-------------------------------------------
Yobo Orjinta Okoronkwo Babayaro

Utaka------------------JJ --------------------Ekong ------------------------- Lawal

------------------------------Kanu --------------Aghahowa-----------------------

Ngwa make una argue.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Its a Goal wrote:I'll still like to see Garba instead of Ekweme and Aiyegbeni/Utaka in place of Kanu.
Now that will be A strike force.
who no know go know.