Cmoke LIVE pre match

If you want pics and videos hit me on watsapp .

Uyo CEs,

Baba God willing and Delta and Dana airlines cooperating, I will be landing Uyo saturday morning! No worry, my game ticket is already waiting thanks to AJ pikins!

I just could not take chances with these hungry Zambians. Last time, my special juju cheered my beloved SE to 3-1 victory over almighty Algerians. So Zambia is toast!

All we need now is get Gotti to pause from counting his millions and show up for Uyo to cheer our boys.

Victory is ours!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

PS

Right now, I just have a one way ticket to Uyo to allow sufficient time for very important post match activities! :D :D :D :D :D :D

PM me if u dey Uyo!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Last edited by Cmoke on Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:40 am, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Cmoke STORMS Uyo again!

Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke! :lol:

Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke! :lol:
Especially after qualification...Obong we need to catch up oh...Longest time bro :D

Cmoke wrote:Uyo CEs,

Baba God willing and Delta and Dana airlines cooperating, I will be landing Uyo saturday morning! No worry, my game ticket is already waiting thanks to AJ pikins!

I just could not take chances with these hungry Zambians. Last time, my special juju cheered my beloved SE to 3-1 victory over almighty Algerians. So Zambia is toast!

All we need now is get Gotti to pause from counting his millions and show up for Uyo to cheer our boys.

Victory is ours!

PS

Right now, I just have a one way ticket to Uyo to allow sufficient time for very important post match activities! :D :D :D :D :D :D

PM me if u dey Uyo!

You making me jealous. :mad: :mad: :-x :-x :curse: :curse:

Victory is ours!

PS

PM me if u dey Uyo!

dude..how? :blink: U're Burundian! :taunt:

paj wrote:

Victory is ours!

PS

PM me if u dey Uyo!

dude..how? :blink: U're Burundian! :taunt:
Am a SuperEagle, what are you? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke! :lol:
Obong,

Tell some Uyo's finest about my visit!

Chief Obong, make sure Cmoke's Madam doesn't see this, else Cmoke will be in Pepper Soup. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Is Uyo that good? :tic:

Especially after qualification...Obong we need to catch up oh...Longest time bro :D
My brother, longest time. Since Bein sports will show the match, make we yarn during the game. Will likely holler at you before then
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Victory is ours!

PS

PM me if u dey Uyo!

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Obong wrote:
My brother, longest time. Since Bein sports will show the match, make we yarn during the game. Will likely holler at you before then
Yes oh...I dey envy Cmoke tho...I wish say na Uyo I go dey on Saturday. Once we secure qualifications, omo ATF activities will be lit mehn...chei! :thumbs:

Lager-back wrote:Is Uyo that good? :tic:
Omo word on the street is that Uyo is that good. They will even get Rohr roaring ATF on Saturday... :twisted:

Obong wrote:
I still don't see the match on Bein sports connect schedule. Which of their channel is showing the massacre in Uyo?

Obong wrote:
I still don't see the match on Bein sports connect schedule. Which of their channel is showing the massacre in Uyo?
http://www.beinsports.com/us/tv-guide

Check the first channel, change the day to Saturday and then use the arrow on station one to scrowl to 9am.

Obong wrote:

Check the first channel, change the day to Saturday and then use the arrow on station one to scrowl to 9am.
Thanks Uncle.

:thumbs: :thumbs: I don stop shaking oooo!

Obong wrote:

Thanks Uncle.

:thumbs: :thumbs: I don stop shaking oooo!
That job is Kongi's. He should be in full vibration mode by now.

this Cmoke and his storming tendencies sef....

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Cmoke wrote:
Obong,

Uncle,

The way you disappeared for a few minutes in the club that night while we were celebrating our win against Bosnia in Brazil na one chance o! If that is anything to go by, Uyo babes won't know what hit them by the time you finish celebrating. LMAO. :taunt: :taunt:
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Thinking of making the Drive.

Cmoke how do I get Box seats? Time to hit up KOC.

What are the good hotels in Uyo?

Cellular are you game?
Nigeria Must Be Great Again

Victory is ours!

PS

PM me if u dey Uyo!

Cmoke abeg no make me swear for ya matter o :| The two words I hate "storms" and "sweat merchant", NEVER use them again o. :sneaky: :tic:

Enjoy ya stay and send us good pictures. We no want picture wey man take from palmwine tree or behind some bush o :sneaky: :tic:

My Chief,

You better start getting ready to host us in your former playground- Russia!

Cmoke :D
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Cmoke and his storming tendencies sef....

Nephew,

You never hear say whatever happened in Brazil stays in Brazil!

Same rules for Uyo!

Cmoke :D

KIZONZO wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly

concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke! :lol:
Obong,

Uncle,

The way you disappeared for a few minutes in the club that night while we were celebrating our win against Bosnia in Brazil na one chance o! If that is anything to go by, Uyo babes won't know what hit them by the time you finish celebrating. LMAO. :taunt: :taunt: