Page 1 of 3
Cmoke LIVE pre match
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:08 pm
by Cmoke
Re: Cmoke STORMS Uyo again!
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:31 pm
by Obong
Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:37 pm
by Robbynice
Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Especially after qualification...Obong we need to catch up oh...Longest time bro

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:24 pm
by Waffiman
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:28 pm
by paj
dude..how?

U're Burundian!

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:45 pm
by Waffiman
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:06 pm
by Cmoke
Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Obong,
Tell some Uyo's finest about my visit!
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:39 pm
by Odas
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:57 pm
by Lager-back
Is Uyo that good?

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:16 am
by Obong
Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Especially after qualification...Obong we need to catch up oh...Longest time bro

My brother, longest time. Since Bein sports will show the match, make we yarn during the game. Will likely holler at you before then
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:43 pm
by chendosplastic
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:02 pm
by Robbynice
Obong wrote:Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

My brother, longest time. Since Bein sports will show the match, make we yarn during the game. Will likely holler at you before then
Yes oh...I dey envy Cmoke tho...I wish say na Uyo I go dey on Saturday. Once we secure qualifications, omo ATF activities will be lit mehn...chei!

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:03 pm
by Robbynice
Lager-back wrote:Is Uyo that good?

Omo word on the street is that Uyo is that good. They will even get Rohr roaring ATF on Saturday...

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:20 pm
by 1naija
Obong wrote:Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

I still don't see the match on Bein sports connect schedule. Which of their channel is showing the massacre in Uyo?
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:27 pm
by Cito
1naija wrote:Obong wrote:Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

I still don't see the match on Bein sports connect schedule. Which of their channel is showing the massacre in Uyo?
http://www.beinsports.com/us/tv-guide
Check the first channel, change the day to Saturday and then use the arrow on station one to scrowl to 9am.
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:34 pm
by 1naija
Cito wrote:1naija wrote:Obong wrote:Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Check the first channel, change the day to Saturday and then use the arrow on station one to scrowl to 9am.
Thanks Uncle.

I don stop shaking oooo!
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:36 pm
by Cito
1naija wrote:Cito wrote:1naija wrote:Obong wrote:Robbynice wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Thanks Uncle.

I don stop shaking oooo!
That job is Kongi's. He should be in full vibration mode by now.
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
this Cmoke and his storming tendencies sef....
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:52 pm
by KIZONZO
Cmoke wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Obong,
Uncle,
The way you disappeared for a few minutes in the club that night while we were celebrating our win against Bosnia in Brazil na one chance o! If that is anything to go by, Uyo babes won't know what hit them by the time you finish celebrating. LMAO.

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:14 pm
by Babalawo
Thinking of making the Drive.
Cmoke how do I get Box seats? Time to hit up KOC.
What are the good hotels in Uyo?
Cellular are you game?
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:53 pm
by pajimoh
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:15 pm
by Cmoke
My Chief,
You better start getting ready to host us in your former playground- Russia!
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Cmoke and his storming tendencies sef....
Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:19 pm
by Cmoke
Nephew,
You never hear say whatever happened in Brazil stays in Brazil!
Same rules for Uyo!
KIZONZO wrote:Cmoke wrote:Obong wrote:Cmoke, knowing my Uyo, I'm particularly
concerned about the "post match activities ". I hope they're Madam-approved. Cmoke!

Obong,
Uncle,
The way you disappeared for a few minutes in the club that night while we were celebrating our win against Bosnia in Brazil na one chance o! If that is anything to go by, Uyo babes won't know what hit them by the time you finish celebrating. LMAO.