Oduco, and live streaming.

muzines
Oduco, and live streaming.

Post by muzines »

How do I get a life stream. I talked to Robby and he added me, but if you're on the list , hoe do you get a link to the life stream.

Can you send me a pm, oe email with the link.

the email is [email protected]

i second that...I take God beg una

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

muzines, if Oduco doesnt show you should be able to watch it here (click on "45K").

I have send the list to Oduco. I am quite certain that he will send the link out once it has been set up. But mind you the game needs to start first. Exercise patience my brother. :|
muzines

Post by muzines »

EW, are you sure about that, they don't seem like a soccer station.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
muzines

Post by muzines »

thank you robby
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

muzines, i'm not 100% sure. But check in 15 minutes when the game is about to kick off. They seem to be just showing some soap at the moment.

any word on oduco's streaming ? That algerian station is not showing it
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

The algerian station is not showing the game!
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

I am listening to the game now on

http://www.rfi.fr

....but it is in French!

http://www.eurosport.com/zones/V3/multi ... dioID=5155

listen to it in English on eurosports..
oduco

Post by oduco »

juventuss,

The New Link had been sent to all the people selected.

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

oduco wrote:juventuss,

The New Link had been sent to all the people selected.

Oduco
Oduco:
I sent you an email then....i see am not on your list, and I never got a response from you!

Oikini
Streaming live match

Post by Oikini »

A-ah! I also sent u an email. Why have i not been posted a link? What is the problem?