Watford 4 vs 1 Chelsea
Victor Moses as always start but push to left wing back.
Last edited by kajifu on Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:49 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Re: Watford vs Chelsea
And yet again, 7 defensive players against Watford.
Must be practice in anticipation for the flood that is Barca.
Ridiculous.
Ridiculous.
I will be surprised if Chelsea get something out of this game...they just do not look right.
Hmmmm what you e xpect him to do?Come out and open nyash?balo wrote:And yet again, 7 defensive players against Watford.
Ridiculous.
Hand ball and Mike Dean did not call it.EPL ref at it again.SMH
But again why is Giroud not starting?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Lol Chelsea una no get strikers again? Conte don check out oh!
Hey..Admin..wey d BLOCK button?kajifu wrote:Hand ball and Mike Dean did not call it.EPL ref at it again.SMH

Available on all major streaming platforms

Defoleu still brainless as ever..even after spending time with Barcelona...some headless chikenitis cannot be cured.
chelsea need to wake up
They are in sack this coach modeplatinum wrote:chelsea need to wake up
Willian..POS!!!!

Even if that Richarlison is given the chance he wont score...i have not seen a player who throws axoring chances away for the fun of it like the dude.
If we play like this against Barca we will be annihilated.
Fire Conte now before he does more damage
The guy is not up to it anymore

Bakayoko is stinking up the joint
Moses dribble imself....na waya
what is this???

Na lie he must complete his contracfceejay22 wrote:If we play like this against Barca we will be annihilated.
bakayoko is struggling so far.
What is Bakayoko doing? He needs to shave that goatee beard ,maybe that will stop him playing like a goat.
Re: Watford 0 vs 0 Chelsea
THIS %$#@^& BAKAYOKO!