WAFU cup goes horribly wrong for super Falcons.

Now their trip to Turkey is not working out. WAFU 3rd place finish still fresh on their minds. Sad. What a disaster.
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Tue Feb 27, 2018 10:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: WAFU cup goes horribly wrong for super Falcons.

Super Falcons are the reigning African champions BTW.

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Now their trip to Turkey is not working out. WAFU 3rd place finish still fresh on their minds. Sad.

Someone should have told Oparanozie the score was supposed to be 3-0. :veryangry:

PS: On the other hand, they were just one goal shy of spelling O-G-O-L-O.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Now their trip to Turkey is not working out. WAFU 3rd place finish still fresh on their minds. Sad.

Someone should have told Oparanozie the score was supposed to be 3-0. :veryangry:

our girls should be flogged for being too merciful. Why only 4 goals against Ogoloans?

The Eagle wrote:

Did Nigeria field a man (#18) against our young girls?

http://www.goal.com/en-ie/news/abidjan- ... a3xnlz4t8i

Ogolo watching this youtube I think U have a case for a grievance to take to CAF... :evil: the fourth goal went in in the 76th minute...the ref blew the final whistle waaay before the 90th minute hence stopping a massive comeback by Kenya... :mad: if I were U I'd sue! :twisted: :twisted: I know a few attorneys U can hire :evil: :evil:
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Did Nigeria field a man (#18) against our young girls?
Are you asking because you resemble her? No, she is not a man .... Nigerian men tend to look like the centre-forward in the video below.

The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Ogolo get a life. You are too fixated on our behind

bouncino wrote:Ogolo get a life. You are too fixated on our behind
He's waiting for our sheit for come out. :twisted:

Ogolo is the new Roachlings.
We need to give him a name.

Thread goes horribly wrong for Ogolo

Ogolo is lucky I have a thing for Lupita Nyongo, otherwise...

Tobi17 wrote:Ogolo is lucky I have a thing for Lupita Nyongo, otherwise...
Shes from Uganda not Kenya abi?

Thread goes horribly wrong for Ogolo

I never saw it coming. What a vigorous defense for a yeye team. They cannot win WAFU,??? Cheii