Page 1 of 2

Tfco, my breda from another mother...

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:09 pm
by Robbynice
...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Re: Tfco, my breda from another mother...

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:47 pm

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:34 pm
by Undertaker
Robbynice wrote:...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

no, no , no where is Killa adjei??

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:12 pm
by greg
The dude is praying fervently for the next SE defeat. Seeing all these camp videos, new kits and the atmosphere in general is utterly priceless even if them beat us. Far far from the pain of DNQ

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:26 pm
by felarey
WC no sweet o! DNQ is a beech o!

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:28 pm
by tfco
5 games

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:09 am
by felarey
tfco wrote:5 games
5 + 1 WCs

WC go sweet o.
DNC no good o.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:23 am
by Odas
Robbynice wrote:...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:
The young or old-man has disconnected all his gadgets from the internet and has stopped all communications with the world. He is upset we are saying many good things about the Super-eagles, as well as for Ghana not qualifying for the WC :tic: :tic:

TFCO is here because he has no shame. In addition, he is praying fervently we do poorly in Russia. Thus be careful of TFCO, guys.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 1:10 pm
by Metho scorpion
...wRongling is fine just that they increased his HEAD medication at ARO hospital...
...mental medication is what his uncle calls HEAD medication...

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 1:47 pm
by mystic

Kindly direct me to the game that Ghana is playing today in preparation for the World Cup so that I can go and show my support the Slack Stars.

Thanks in advance.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:03 pm
by YemiBrazil
Metho scorpion wrote:
...wRongling is fine just that they increased his HEAD medication at ARO hospital...
...mental medication is what his uncle calls HEAD medication...
Egbon, wickedness no good o! :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 4:28 pm
by aruako1
mystic wrote:

Kindly direct me to the game that Ghana is playing today in preparation for the World Cup so that I can go and show my support the Slack Stars.

Thanks in advance.
They are playing at Fortaleza.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:02 pm
by paj
man mi..I believe all Ghanaians are LYING LOW at this time..Pun intended :taunt:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:07 pm
by Player
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: thiefco !!

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:07 pm
by Its a Goal
I need to a Short visit to Ghanaweb. Can someone direct me there?

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:29 pm
by Robbynice
Undertaker wrote:

no, no , no where is Killa adjei??
Kai! I remember Killa...Kai! Our bredas dem don torment us in the past sha. DNQ no good oh... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:22 pm
by aruako1
paj wrote:
man mi..I believe all Ghanaians are LYING LOW at this time..Pun intended :taunt:
Given their height issues they had always been low. I guess they were STANDING LOW then.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:46 pm
by paj
aruako1 wrote:
paj wrote:
Given their height issues they had always been low. I guess they were STANDING LOW then.
True...Thiefco has asked others to umm.."Stand down" :tic:

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:12 pm
by tfco
Dear Robby

How bodi? Abeg when you dey play France for Round 2?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:05 am
by Rawlings
I am here

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 6:24 am
by aruako1
Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Did you lose to this rubbish Egypt team? Just asking for a friend.

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:51 am
by Rawlings
aruako1 wrote:
Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oga, focus and keep abreast with current affairs

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:19 am
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:
Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oga, focus and keep abreast with current affairs
So you lost to an Egyptian team that is rubbish?