WHO IS GOING TO WATCH SE TRAINING??????

Guys, I know you guys have to go to work and are busy, but can anyone go watch the SE training and post pictures/videos for us? In those days, dem Larry Ashagbe and the MCTC used to provide us with pics and vids from London. Not expecting the same volume, but anything will do. Thanks

Oga CIC, before you start drinking tonight, any chance? :rotf: :rotf: :taunt: :taunt:
Re: WHO IS GOING TO WATCH SE TRAINING??????

I live 38 miles away from the stadium. No chance on a workday. I am off work tomorrow until after Easter. Guys like Prince who live nearby may be able to go.

cic old boy wrote:I live 38 miles away from the stadium. No chance on a workday. I am off work tomorrow until after Easter. Guys like Prince who live nearby may be able to go.
If I go and get some pics, will you buy them for your blog?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

cic old boy wrote:I live 38 miles away from the stadium. No chance on a workday. I am off work tomorrow until after Easter. Guys like Prince wey no get job should be able to go.
Fixed :D .

Lolly wrote: If I go and get some pics, will you buy them for your blog?
Pics are a dime a dozen. Get an interview and we can talk.

i live 10mins away but at work- will be at game tomorrow

Yeye Uk CE dem don start again o!

Una no fit take time off work for the love of SE?

cic old boy wrote:I live 38 miles away from the stadium. No chance on a workday. I am off work tomorrow until after Easter. Guys like Prince wey no get job should be able to go.
Fixed :D .
I actually dey go :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: , thanks for telling me I dey take my pikin as well, chei i saw it late :atc:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

England Cybereagles need to "gatecrash" their training :lol:
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Cmoke wrote:Yeye Uk CE dem don start again o!

Una no fit take time off work for the love of SE?

would have booked time off if knew schedule of their London training time days ahead- not yet a private business owner :biggrin:

I will be there working against Success

Rawlings wrote:I will be there working against Success
Get a real job go and sell yam or something,you need to stay away from CE it’s not for you.

I hear public transportation costs in London is very high. You’d be lucky to get 5 people to attend from CE. Rawlings is certainly too poor to afford bus fare. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I hear public transportation costs in London is very high. You’d be lucky to get 5 people to attend from CE. Rawlings is certainly too poor to afford bus fare. :laugh:
I have a weekly pass

Get a real job go and sell yam or something,you need to stay away from CE it’s not for you.
why are you depriving me of my Naija constitutional right to FREE SPEECH?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I hear public transportation costs in London is very high. You’d be lucky to get 5 people to attend from CE. Rawlings is certainly too poor to afford bus fare. :laugh:
I have a weekly pass
From last yr. You’ll get deported back to midget land for jumping fare :laugh:

This is why if I was in England and able to attend, the sausages on this site will not see one pic from me.

They are too rude and expect you to go out of your way to help. Msshhheeew

Training schedule was posted today and you expect people to take Tim off just like that as if you just tell your employers "sorry, you no go see me tomorrow"

Yeye pipul. Yankee Nigerians get mouth like Trump. It must B something in the air or water around there
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

... :scared: ...wRongling back on the street? How come? No more bed for you at ARO MENTAL HOSPITAL again...?
...this not good for the mentalo walking on the street without completion of medication...

pajimoh wrote:This is why if I was in England and able to attend, the sausages on this site will not see one pic from me.

Training schedule was posted today and you expect people to take Tim off just like that as if you just tell your employers "sorry, you no go see me tomorrow"

Yeye pipul. Yankee Nigerians get mouth like Trump. It must B something in the air or water around there
abi see me see trouble oo- anyway true fans will be there tomorrow to support.

pajimoh wrote:This is why if I was in England and able to attend, the sausages on this site will not see one pic from me.

:D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :P

why are you depriving me of my Naija constitutional right to FREE SPEECH?
Because you are Ghananian!

Wi U kip Kwayet!!!

Me wey no bi UK Cyber don fly into London attend SE training.

Infact, riot catch me for one training for Watford.

If match na tomorrow, una no know say dem go train for Stadium today?

Carry ya picture comot abeg. No bi analouge camera u dey use?

truetalk wrote:

Wi U kip Kwayet!!!

Me wey no bi UK Cyber don fly into London attend SE training.

Infact, riot catch me for one training for Watford.

If match na tomorrow, una no know say dem go train for Stadium today?

Carry ya picture comot abeg. No bi analouge camera u dey use?
Na today you plan am? Mshheew abeg no make me send some unemployed witches from Kumasi your way o. :tic: